Jersey Under-19s v Netherlands Under-19s
European Under-19 Challenge Series Twenty20 2012
VenueLes Quennevais, St Brelade on 30th July 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands Under-19s won by 33 runs
UmpiresM Carpenter, HE Kearns
ScorersGA Kearns, E Powell

Netherlands Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SO Martinab Cooke1113 1-84.62
PA van Meekerenc sub (TEW Sutton) b Bisson3120 4-155.00
MP O'Dowdlbw b McCafferty1318 1-72.22
JFM Gruijtersc Corbel b Mayes1114 --78.57
ZDA van Barenst Corbel b Mayes47 --57.14
*TS Braatnot out5132 6-159.38
TIM de Koklbw b Cooke27 --28.57
+RI Ahmednot out79 --77.78
DT Doramdid not bat      
VJ Kingmadid not bat      
RO Woutersdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 8 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Martina), 2-59 (O'Dowd), 3-65 (van Meekeren), 4-75 (van Baren), 5-82 (Gruijters), 6-99 (de Kok)
Jersey Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bodenstein4   02601--6.50
Cooke3   02724-9.009.00
Mayes4   0232--12.005.75
McCafferty3   01912-18.006.33
Bisson2   0161--12.008.00
Palmer4   0270---6.75

Jersey Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Gartonrun out35 --60.00
CJ Bodensteinb Braat1717 11100.00
CPF Bissonc O'Dowd b Kingma57 1-71.43
EP Frickerc Braat b Doram1618 1-88.89
A Cookec van Baren b Kingma3538 2192.11
JR Matonrun out (Braat)03 --0.00
P McCaffertyc Braat b van Meekeren2522 1-113.64
B Kynmannot out610 --60.00
+EC Corbelnot out00 --0.00
*J Mayesdid not bat      
RJG Palmerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Garton), 2-24 (Bisson), 3-36 (Bodenstein), 4-61 (Fricker), 5-63 (Maton), 6-101 (McCafferty), 7-111 (Cooke)
Netherlands Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Meekeren4   0351--24.008.75
Kingma4   0182--12.004.50
Braat4   02411-24.006.00
O'Dowd4   0150---3.75
Doram4   0161--24.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive