Ireland Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2012
VenueGuernsey Rovers Athletic Club Ground, Port Soif on 10th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossScotland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIreland Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsIreland Under-15s 2; Scotland Under-15s 0
UmpiresDA Haggo, H Jansen
ScorersC Goodman, RG Milne

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CGD Carmichaelb Tector1536 1-41.67
H Aslamc Austin b Mitchell1436 2-38.89
NDF Flacklbw b Tector1742 3-40.48
*SJ Cameronlbw b Tector07 --0.00
RA MacPhersonlbw b Tector02 --0.00
BG Wilkinsonst Austin b Delany2729 5-93.10
FC Gossec McBrine b Delany113 --7.69
RG Brownb Tector04 --0.00
CL Slomannot out1148 --22.92
MD Raob McBrine1016 1-62.50
RA Westrun out (Gillespie)524 --20.83
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Aslam), 2-33 (Carmichael), 3-34 (Cameron), 4-34 (MacPherson), 5-80 (Wilkinson), 6-82 (Flack), 7-82 (Brown), 8-86 (Gosse), 9-96 (Rao), 10-110 (West, 42.5 ov)
Ireland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GS McClintock6   02003--3.33
Mitchell6   2121--36.002.00
Tector10   42654-12.002.60
Tucker3   280---2.67
Delany10   0312--30.003.10
Gillespie2   040---2.00

Ireland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SC Cottc Aslam b Gosse4683 7-55.42
AP Gillespieb Aslam825 1-32.00
GS McClintocknot out4174 5-55.41
*JB Tectornot out17 --14.29
WT McClintockdid not bat      
A Dennisondid not bat      
LJ Tuckerdid not bat      
GJ Delanydid not bat      
RJ Andersdid not bat      
WJ McBrinedid not bat      
J Mitchelldid not bat      
AH Austindid not bat      
Extras(15 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 31.3 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Gillespie), 2-88 (Cott)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
West6   12302--3.83
Sloman5   1501--1.00
Brown7   12102--3.00
Aslam7   1271--42.003.86
Gosse3   01512-18.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive