Liverpool v Rainford
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2008
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 2nd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool won the toss and decided to field
ResultRainford won by 35 runs
PointsLiverpool 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Rainford 23 (Batting 3)
UmpiresJ Naughton, K Wilson

Rainford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Rimmerc Lyons b DJ Jackson24      
+T Meredithb DJ Jackson59      
MF Lambertc Nealey b Das6      
CA Tongelbw b DJ Jackson2      
PV Tambec Nealey b Das0      
*DJ Tullyc and b Das24      
GS Greenc O'Hara b Das2      
MS Williamsnot out15      
A Pickavanceb McCarthy14      
MJ Tarranrun out (Das)2      
CN Spencerc Nealey b McCarthy0      
Extras(14 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 185 minutes, 51.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Rimmer), 2-70 (Lambert), 3-73 (Tonge), 4-80 (Tambe), 5-135 (Meredith), 6-137 (Tully), 7-138 (Green), 8-166 (Pickavance), 9-170 (Tarran), 10-170 (Spencer, 51.3 ov)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Titmuss10   2290-1
Lyons6   0170-2
DJ Jackson13   25031-
Das17   3394--

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Jacksonst Meredith b Tambe8      
SS Dasc Rimmer b Pickavance61      
JP Titmussb Tambe17      
SM Nealeyc Rimmer b Tambe24      
*DJ Jacksonlbw b Tambe2      
A O'Haralbw b Pickavance1      
A Lyonsb Tambe0      
A McCarthyc Lambert b Pickavance0      
L Lynchb Tambe5      
MJ Whelanb Tambe1      
+TP Walkernot out1      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 146 minutes, 39.5 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (MJ Jackson), 2-93 (Das), 3-99 (Titmuss), 4-115 (DJ Jackson), 5-120 (O'Hara), 6-121 (Lyons), 7-124 (Nealey), 8-128 (McCarthy), 9-134 (Lynch), 10-135 (Whelan, 39.5 ov)
Rainford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams10   1210--
Tonge3   03103-
Pickavance10   3253--

Début: TP Walker (Liverpool)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive