Liverpool v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2008
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 27th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAinsdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultAinsdale won by 4 wickets
PointsLiverpool 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Ainsdale 20
UmpiresSL Ball, M Jones

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J McNallyc Thompson b Yasir Ali7     
SS Dasc Waqar Khan b Pearce51     
JP Titmussc Farrington b Yasir Ali5     
SM Nealeyrun out21     
DJ Jacksonb Yasir Ali50     
MJ Jacksonc and b Waqar Khan1     
A O'Harab Yasir Ali18     
*+AS Rogersst Thompson b Waqar Khan6     
J Crossleyb Yasir Ali9     
M Williamsnot out5     
MJ Whelanb Stanyon2     
Extras(14 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 200 minutes, 49.3 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (McNally), 2-46 (Titmuss), 3-84 (Nealey), 4-107 (Das), 5-115 (MJ Jackson), 6-155 (O'Hara), 7-168 (DJ Jackson), 8-176 (Rogers), 9-190 (Crossley), 10-197 (Whelan, 49.3 ov)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Ali15   1395-3
Pearce15   3651--
Waqar Khan13   1532-1

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RL Stanyonlbw b Titmuss12     
+JL Thompsonlbw b Das12     
Waqar Khanb Das72     
SW Lucasst Rogers b Crossley28     
Yasir Alinot out57     
R Farringtonb Titmuss0     
CJ Boltonb Titmuss0     
*JM Pearcenot out1     
CTW Jonesdid not bat      
J Fazakerleydid not bat      
P Causeydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 174 minutes, 44.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Stanyon), 2-46 (Thompson), 3-118 (Lucas), 4-170 (Waqar Khan), 5-187 (Farrington), 6-187 (Bolton)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whelan10   2400-1
Das15   172213
DJ Jackson2   060--
Crossley5   0291-1

Débuts: R Farrington, J Fazakerley, SW Lucas (Ainsdale)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive