Liverpool v Skelmersdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2008
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 17th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSkelmersdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLiverpool 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Skelmersdale 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresDA Lock, AP Molloy

Skelmersdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TRM Jonesc Ho b Blackburn0     
JJ Smithc Rogers b Titmuss17     
AJ Molyneuxnot out108     
HH Watekarc Rogers b Titmuss4     
B Leadbetterb Das40     
*PD Armstrongc Das b Blackburn32     
M Tillc Das b Blackburn0     
MT Clarkenot out10     
+A Donnellydid not bat      
PA Wrightdid not bat      
MJ Fenneydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(6 wickets, declared, 195 minutes, 54.3 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jones), 2-26 (Smith), 3-30 (Watekar), 4-108 (Leadbetter), 5-175 (Armstrong), 6-187 (Till)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blackburn21   3653--
Edwards10   2340--
Das10   0381--

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+AS Rogersb Smith37     
SS Dasc Jones b Wright77     
JP Titmussst Donnelly b Armstrong21     
SM Nealeyb Wright0     
MJP Holbw b Watekar17     
J McNallyb Armstrong14     
RG Digglest Donnelly b Watekar19     
D Hintsnot out1     
GJ Blackburnnot out4     
A McCarthydid not bat      
CS Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)17
Total(7 wickets, 190 minutes, 48 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-123 (Das), 2-130 (Rogers), 3-131 (Nealey), 4-165 (Ho), 5-169 (Titmuss), 6-201 (McNally), 7-203 (Diggle)
Skelmersdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith12   1611--
Armstrong10   14122-
Watekar17   3422-1
Fenney3   0210--
Wright6   033232





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive