Edinburgh Academicals v Royal High Corstorphine
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 8th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRoyal High Corstorphine won by 32 runs
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 0; Royal High Corstorphine 10
UmpiresW Honeyford, EWS Jeffrey
ScorersA Hussain, A Sathiy

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ramzanlbw b Imran6     
DEM Stewartst Singh b Majeed16     
DR Rossc Umair Farooq b Ahmed7     
CR Adamsc Kashif Pervez b Ahmed15     
*RE Morelbw b I Hussain17     
SK Olivierb I Hussain19     
J Biddulphb Ahmed0     
TJ Hancockc Kashif Hussain b Kashif Pervez12     
+GS Lambrun out (Umair Farooq)6     
Umar Khanb Imran3     
A Abidnot out8     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)31
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mohammad Ramzan), 2-21 (Ross), 3-46 (Stewart), 4-80 (Adams), 5-103 (More), 6-103 (Biddulph), 7-105 (Olivier), 8-125 (Lamb), 9-130 (Hancock), 10-140 (Umar Khan, 44.5 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed10   1243  
Kashif Pervez9   4161  
Majeed8   1261  
I Hussain7   2222  
ul-Haq1   0110  
Gonsalves3   0130  

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z ul-Haqlbw b Hancock0     
A Majeedc Biddulph b Mohammad Ramzan17     
Kashif Hussainb Hancock20     
Umair Farooqc Lamb b Hancock0     
*Kashif Pervezb Mohammad Ramzan0     
+DP Singhc Umar Khan b Mohammad Ramzan1     
I Hussainlbw b Olivier4     
G Gonsalveslbw b Mohammad Ramzan0     
I Akhtarb Mohammad Ramzan16     
A Imrannot out9     
B Ahmedlbw b Olivier2     
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 35 w)39
Total(all out, 22.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (ul-Haq), 2-34 (Kashif Hussain), 3-34 (Umair Farooq), 4-35 (Kashif Pervez), 5-38 (Singh), 6-57 (Majeed), 7-58 (Gonsalves), 8-58 (I Hussain), 9-81 (Akhtar), 10-108 (Ahmed, 22.4 ov)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hancock6   0313  
Abid2   0190  
Mohammad Ramzan9   1295  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive