Falkland v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 1st May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHeriot's won by 6 wickets
PointsFalkland 0; Heriot's 10
UmpiresGM Whitelaw, JD Wilson
ScorersJ MacDonald, G Main

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Watsonlbw b Weeraratna6     
MG Cachiac Edington b van Niekerk10     
JS Hendersonrun out0     
ANA de Silvab Edington1     
DA Grayb van Niekerk20     
+E Housest Lockhart-Krause b van Niekerk0     
PB Watsonc Lockhart-Krause b van Niekerk5     
JD Cachiac Lockhart-Krause b Innes7     
*RD Hepburnb van Niekerk1     
CM Hepburnnot out2     
NN Cunninghamb Innes2     
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (GM Watson), 2-16 (Henderson), 3-19 (de Silva), 4-31 (MG Cachia), 5-39 (House), 6-53 (PB Watson), 7-61 (Gray), 8-63 (RD Hepburn), 9-68 (JD Cachia), 10-72 (Cunningham, 35.4 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weeraratna8   3111  
Edington7   2151  
van Niekerk10   4145  
Javed8   0280  

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*ST Knoxb Cunningham33     
Q Ashrafb Cunningham0     
CJ Goddardb Henderson17     
+AA Lockhart-Krausec PB Watson b Cunningham5     
GP McIntyrenot out7     
SD Weeraratnanot out9     
A van Niekerkdid not bat      
JR Casedid not bat      
A Edingtondid not bat      
R Javeddid not bat      
J Innesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 20.4 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Ashraf), 2-41 (Goddard), 3-55 (Knox), 4-64 (Lockhart-Krause)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RD Hepburn7   2180 -
Cunningham5.43163 -
de Silva2   0140 -
Henderson4   0151 -
CM Hepburn2   0110 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive