Panhala Panthers v Torna Tigers
Maharashtra Premier League 2011/12
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 5th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTorna Tigers won the toss and decided to field
ResultTorna Tigers won by 6 wickets
PointsPanhala Panthers 0; Torna Tigers 2
UmpiresSS Ganghurde, R Venkatraman
TV umpireM Rane
RefereeSC Gudge
ScorersJP Gokhale, KS Khare

Panhala Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Jeurkarnot out50508942100.00
A Pendharic Pardeshi b P Jadhav2814--25.00
V Renuseb Nandye246--50.00
TS Srivastavlbw b Nandye031--0.00
V Kudguntilbw b Adhav1011161-90.91
+R Jadhavrun out (KM Jadhav)022--0.00
*AA Sanklechac Adhav b Joshi121116-1109.09
M Desailbw b Joshi032--0.00
P Madhavanrun out (Pardeshi)71213--58.33
SD Jadhavb Momin1011151-90.91
S Naiklbw b Momin011--0.00
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 18.4 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Pendhari, 3.2 ov), 2-25 (Renuse, 4.3 ov), 3-25 (Srivastav, 4.6 ov), 4-56 (Kudgunti, 8.3 ov), 5-56 (R Jadhav, 8.5 ov), 6-74 (Sanklecha, 11.3 ov), 7-74 (Desai, 11.6 ov), 8-96 (Madhavan, 15.1 ov), 9-112 (SD Jadhav, 18.3 ov), 10-112 (Naik, 18.4 ov)
Torna Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Jadhav4   02412124.006.00
Nandye2   0112--6.005.50
Lahane3   0200-3-6.67
Adhav4   02315-24.005.75
Joshi2   0112--6.005.50

Torna Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AS Joshic Renuse b Desai2527484-92.59
KM Jadhavb Desai3418327-188.89
K Nandyec Sanklecha b Madhavan257--40.00
RS Chavanb Sanklecha1312262-108.33
S Shingvinot out31182932172.22
M Pardeshinot out3612--50.00
P Jadhavdid not bat      
N Momindid not bat      
S Lahanedid not bat      
+AD Kadamdid not bat      
KR Adhavdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 14.2 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (KM Jadhav, 6.1 ov), 2-58 (Nandye, 7.1 ov), 3-70 (Joshi, 8.4 ov), 4-96 (Chavan, 12.2 ov)
Panhala Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naik2   02602--13.00
SD Jadhav1   090---9.00
Madhavan3   0201--18.006.67
Desai4   02622-12.006.50
Kudgunti1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive