West of Scotland v Uddingston
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 28th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUddingston won by 8 wickets
PointsWest of Scotland 0; Uddingston 10
UmpiresAM Baird, J McGregor
ScorersMJ Clarkson, R Kettlewell

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jatinder Singhb Priyadarshana3     
SA Murrayb Bill46     
*+IDK Youngc Macleod b Aamir Gul13     
ARI Umeedlbw b Aamir Gul16     
AS Luthralbw b Bradley17     
RA Brownst Clarke b Day6     
IL Cranb Day0     
DS McNultyc Clarke b Day0     
SC Leggatlbw b Priyadarshana12     
GS Sandhulbw b Day13     
G Smithnot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 25 w)26
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Jatinder Singh), 2-67 (Young), 3-92 (Umeed), 4-94 (Murray), 5-108 (Brown), 6-108 (Cran), 7-117 (McNulty), 8-119 (Luthra), 9-140 (Sandhu), 10-153 (Leggat, 47.2 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Priyadarshana7.2292 -22.001.23
Bawa7   1220 --3.14
Aamir Gul10   2212 -30.002.10
Bradley8.31301 -51.003.53
Main2   0230 --11.50
Bill6.30281 -39.004.31
Day6   1194 -9.003.17

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ADE Macleodb Leggat30     
Aamir Gullbw b Umeed46     
BARS Priyadarshananot out30     
A Daynot out30     
GC Bradleydid not bat      
+BG Clarkedid not bat      
M Kamrandid not bat      
DW Billdid not bat      
GT Maindid not bat      
*R Bawadid not bat      
G Watsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 17 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 38.2 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Macleod), 2-96 (Aamir Gul)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith6   0190 --3.17
McNulty6   1140 --2.33
Cran7   3200 --2.86
Sandhu5   1210 --4.20
Leggat8   0351 -48.004.38
Umeed6   0401 -36.006.67
Brown0.2040 --12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive