Beckenham Second XI v Bexley Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2005
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 27th August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBexley Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsBeckenham Second XI 1 (Batting 1); Bexley Second XI 16

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Dunmoreb Allbut8     
+D Valderc Wells b Childs11     
K Hoadc C Pinnock b Bains6     
KCP Box-Graingerb Khan73     
*T McDowellc and b Khan9     
J Pitbladob O'Sullivan3     
J Haslettnot out35     
R Solankilbw b Khan0     
J Naughtonst C Pinnock b Allbut16     
D Fordnot out0     
N Warrendid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-21, 3-66, 4-113, 5-118, 6-121, 7-129, 8-174
Bexley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allbut12   1342  
Childs12   2331  
Bains6   2261  
Roser7   0210  
Khan8   0323  
O'Sullivan6   1141  

Bexley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Wellsnot out71     
BJ Khanc Pitblado b McDowell78     
S Bainsnot out8     
A Pinnockdid not bat      
N Mooredid not bat      
+C Pinnockdid not bat      
*I Willmottdid not bat      
P Roserdid not bat      
CS Allbutdid not bat      
RJ O'Sullivandid not bat      
J Childsdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)18
Total(1 wicket, 32.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-153 (Khan)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDowell9   1351  
Warren6   1180  
Solanki9   1410  
Haslett3   0200  
Pitblado4   0400  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Beckenham Second XI innings add to 51
--> Bowling in the Beckenham Second XI innings adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Bexley Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive