Bengal Under-19s v Railways Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2011/12 (Plate 3rd Place Play-off)
VenueBengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani on 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd January 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresKN Ananthapadmanabhan, PK Khakhar
RefereeHS Sodhi
ScorersR Sadhu, K Saha
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Dhananjay Singhc Das b Alok Singh1312162-  
A Sehrawatc Sen b Ravikant Singh21222--  
+A Nairb Ravikant Singh1937453-  
R Sehrawatc Das b Alok Singh1450742-  
*AS Yadavc Keshri b Gani659214063  
A Pandeyc Ghosh b Ravikant Singh716321-  
RS Sharmac Sen b Alok Singh291281862-  
Harjeet Singhb Gani11110--  
A Guptalbw b Alok Singh1570771-  
Bhupinder Singhnot out529111671  
SI Hudalbw b Banerjee1759913-  
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 10 nb)16
Total(all out, 94.4 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (3.1 ov), 2-19 (4.3 ov), 3-46 (12.6 ov), 4-82 (20.4 ov), 5-100 (27.3 ov), 6-143 (44.1 ov), 7-147 (46.5 ov), 8-173 (67.6 ov), 9-182 (73.1 ov), 10-250 (94.4 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ravikant Singh30   41003-7
Alok Singh33   9724-3
Gani14   1492--
Keshri3   140--

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Keshric Harjeet Singh b Huda1954283-  
KB Ghoshc Gupta b Huda681291787-  
AA Mondalrun out133229317152  
*SS Dasrun out130184251132  
Vivek Singhc Bhupinder Singh b R Sehrawat10614819414-  
AS Guhac sub (K Tathgur) b Pandey2854824-  
AA Ganinot out100153189121  
+RG Senc and b Bhupinder Singh2244493-  
Ravikant Singhc Nair b Huda40474552  
TS Banerjeenot out20212621  
Alok Singhdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)19
Total(8 wickets, declared, 177 overs)685
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (15.3 ov), 2-148 (45.3 ov), 3-335 (93.5 ov), 4-380 (106.4 ov), 5-477 (125.5 ov), 6-539 (142.2 ov), 7-588 (157.3 ov), 8-650 (169.5 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Huda51   61753--
Pandey27   311411-
Sharma8   22101-
Bhupinder Singh46.631771--
Gupta3   0180-1
Yadav24   2890--
Dhananjay Singh5   0280--
R Sehrawat12   2471--

Railways Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Dhananjay Singhc Mondal b Ravikant Singh612171-  
A Sehrawatc Alok Singh b Ravikant Singh810151-  
+A Nairc Sen b Alok Singh712161-  
R Sehrawatc and b Gani32751035-  
*AS Yadavrun out (Vivek Singh->Sen)50701059-  
Harjeet Singhnot out109175212153  
A Pandeyc Ravikant Singh b Alok Singh61537273  
RS Sharmac Keshri b Alok Singh1618263-  
Bhupinder Singhc Sen b Alok Singh51221--  
SI Hudanot out34673--  
A Guptadid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 80 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (3.3 ov), 2-14 (3.4 ov), 3-23 (6.4 ov), 4-92 (27.6 ov), 5-112 (31.4 ov), 6-195 (48.5 ov), 7-237 (55.6 ov), 8-255 (61.2 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alok Singh39   111444-1
Ravikant Singh8   1212-1
Vivek Singh4   1210--
Gani13   1381--
Banerjee5   1230--
Guha2   020011
Ghosh2   050--
Mondal2   0130--
Das1   010--
Keshri3   0150--
Sen1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive