Haryana v Delhi
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 24th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi won by 4 wickets
PointsHaryana 0; Delhi 4
UmpiresAY Dandekar, K Sharma
RefereeA Sharma

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Dewanb Nehra11418--7.14
A Chandilac C Sharma b Sangwan71114--63.64
Sunny Singhc C Sharma b Mehra43303943143.33
S Ranab Bhatia1925421-76.00
+N Sainic Bhatia b Sangwan1415181-93.33
P Sahuc and b Sangwan71113--63.64
Dhruv Singhb Bhatia4810--50.00
K Hoodab I Sharma012--0.00
*A Mishranot out658--120.00
HV Patelnot out001--0.00
YS Chahaldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Chandila, 3.5 ov), 2-9 (Dewan, 4.4 ov), 3-67 (Sunny Singh, 12.3 ov), 4-77 (Rana, 14.3 ov), 5-93 (Saini, 17.2 ov), 6-93 (Sahu, 17.4 ov), 7-93 (Hooda, 18.1 ov), 8-103 (Dhruv Singh, 19.5 ov)
Delhi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nehra4   0121--24.003.00
Sangwan4   1133--8.003.25
I Sharma4   01811-24.004.50
Bhatia4   02321-12.005.75
Negi3   0240---8.00
Mehra1   0131--6.0013.00

Delhi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Sharmac Rana b Mishra123247--37.50
V Sehwagc Rana b Dhruv Singh3029414-103.45
*M Manhasc Rana b Mishra1919291-100.00
P Negic Saini b Mishra021--0.00
R Bhatianot out182938--62.07
P Mehrac Chandila b Rana246--50.00
Y Nagarrun out (Dhruv Singh)956-1180.00
P Sangwannot out112--100.00
A Nehradid not bat      
+RM Yadavdid not bat      
I Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Sehwag, 9.2 ov), 2-55 (C Sharma, 10.4 ov), 3-55 (Negi, 10.6 ov), 4-85 (Manhas, 16.6 ov), 5-89 (Mehra, 18.1 ov), 6-103 (Nagar, 19.4 ov)
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hooda4   1200-1-5.00
Patel3   0160---5.33
Rana4   02313-24.005.75
Dhruv Singh4   01711-24.004.25
Mishra4   21231-8.003.00
Chahal1   090---9.00

--> C Sharma made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> P Sangwan reached 50 wickets in twenty20 matches when he dismissed P Sahu, his 3rd wicket in the Haryana innings
--> P Sangwan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Haryana innings (previous best was 3-18)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive