Jammu and Kashmir v Services
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueDelhi Public School Ground, Rohtak on 20th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to field
ResultServices won by 25 runs
PointsJammu and Kashmir 0; Services 4
UmpiresAY Gokhale, NN Menon
RefereeBalbir Singh

Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Tahir Khanc Majid Dar b Dutta3328435-117.86
Sumit Singhrun out (Parvez Rasool->Obaid Ahmed)138--33.33
Amit Kumarc Dev Singh b Beigh4211-200.00
Irfan Khanb Punia1415261193.33
*Yashpal Singhrun out (Hardeep Singh)50404523125.00
S Mishrab Parvez Rasool162325--69.57
Narender Kumarnot out138152-162.50
M Khalid Ahmednot out111--100.00
Amrinder Singhdid not bat      
S Yadavdid not bat      
A Sakujadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Sumit Singh, 1.3 ov), 2-7 (Amit Kumar, 1.5 ov), 3-49 (Irfan Khan, 7.2 ov), 4-57 (Tahir Khan, 8.5 ov), 5-96 (Mishra, 16.4 ov), 6-136 (Yashpal Singh, 19.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abid Nabi4   0240---6.00
Beigh4   04411-24.0011.00
Parvez Rasool4   0191--24.004.75
Dutta4   0201--24.005.00
Punia4   0271--24.006.75

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Reshic Mishra b Sakuja5913--55.56
I Dev Singhc Tahir Khan b Amrinder Singh031--0.00
Majid Darb Sakuja15152111100.00
Parvez Rasoolc Sakuja b Khalid Ahmed124--50.00
*Hardeep Singhc Sakuja b Khalid Ahmed48364461133.33
D Mahajanb Sumit Singh267--33.33
+Obaid Ahmedb Sumit Singh588--62.50
R Puniab Amrinder Singh61110--54.55
S Beighst Tahir Khan b Yashpal Singh135--33.33
Abid Nabib Amrinder Singh1410711140.00
R Duttanot out446--100.00
Extras(4 b, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 17.5 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Dev Singh, 0.5 ov), 2-19 (A Reshi, 3.1 ov), 3-20 (Parvez Rasool, 4.1 ov), 4-28 (Majid Dar, 5.5 ov), 5-39 (Mahajan, 7.5 ov), 6-48 (Obaid Ahmed, 9.6 ov), 7-67 (Punia, 12.6 ov), 8-80 (Beigh, 14.4 ov), 9-95 (Hardeep Singh, 15.6 ov), 10-112 (Abid Nabi, 17.5 ov)
Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amrinder Singh3.50143--7.673.65
Yadav3   02401--8.00
Sakuja3   0142--9.004.67
Khalid Ahmed3   02421-9.008.00
Sumit Singh3   01521-9.005.00
Yashpal Singh2   01712-12.008.50

--> M Khalid Ahmed made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> A Sakuja made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> A Reshi made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Majid Dar made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Parvez Rasool made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> R Punia made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> S Mishra made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Yashpal Singh 50 in 40 balls, 44 minutes with 2 fours and 3 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive