Goa v Hyderabad
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (South Zone)
VenueTI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai on 18th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad won by 9 wickets
PointsGoa 0; Hyderabad 4
UmpiresAY Dandekar, AS Pathania
RefereeS Mukherjee
ScorerT Chennakesavalu

Goa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Kamatc Shinde b Ashish Reddy5761-71.43
*SA Asnodkarc Khaleel b Quadri8816-1100.00
AS Rautc Quadri b Shinde31253911124.00
SV Saravananc Quadri b Shinde2630273-86.67
+RV Kenib Ojha1515241-100.00
GP Azgaonkarc Shinde b Ravi Teja023--0.00
SS Bandekarc Ashish Reddy b Quadri67111-85.71
AR Yadavc Ojha b Quadri011--0.00
RT D'Souzac Anwar Ahmed b Ashish Reddy1111161-100.00
SS Dhuric Suman b Anwar Ahmed151082-150.00
SS Yadavnot out002--0.00
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Kamat, 1.3 ov), 2-26 (Asnodkar, 3.2 ov), 3-83 (Saravanan, 11.3 ov), 4-83 (Raut, 11.4 ov), 5-87 (Azgaonkar, 12.3 ov), 6-103 (Bandekar, 15.2 ov), 7-104 (AR Yadav, 15.4 ov), 8-108 (Keni, 16.3 ov), 9-126 (Dhuri, 18.6 ov), 10-130 (D'Souza, 19.2 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anwar Ahmed3   0251--18.008.33
Ashish Reddy2.20192--7.008.14
Quadri3   02531-6.008.33
Ojha4   0151--24.003.75
Ravi Teja4   0211--24.005.25
Shinde3   0172--9.005.67

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TL Sumanc Saravanan b AR Yadav45385141118.42
*DB Ravi Tejanot out684968101138.78
P Akshath Reddynot out121716--70.59
AS Yadavdid not bat      
SA Quadridid not bat      
NR Bistdid not bat      
A Ashish Reddydid not bat      
+I Khaleeldid not bat      
AJ Shindedid not bat      
Anwar Ahmeddid not bat      
PP Ojhadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 17.2 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Suman, 13.1 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandekar3   0230---7.67
D'Souza3   02501--8.33
AR Yadav4   02811-24.007.00
SS Yadav2   0210---10.50
Dhuri3   0160---5.33

--> GP Azgaonkar made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> GP Azgaonkar made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> SS Dhuri made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> SV Saravanan passed his previous highest score of 10 in twenty20 matches
--> DB Ravi Teja 50 in 40 balls, 48 minutes with 8 fours and 1 six
--> SA Quadri achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed AR Yadav in the Goa innings (previous best was 2-22)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive