Tamil Nadu v Goa
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (South Zone)
VenueTI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai on 17th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTamil Nadu won by 5 wickets
PointsTamil Nadu 4; Goa 0
UmpiresUL Dubey, RD Risodkar
RefereeYograj Singh

Goa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Kamatc Shah b Ganapathy1512173-125.00
*SA Asnodkarlbw b Prabhu66457873146.67
AS Rautc Shah b Mukund27222331122.73
SV Saravananrun out (KD Karthik->Suresh Kumar)339--100.00
RD Asnodkarc Prabhu b Mukund54101-125.00
SS Bandekarc Shah b Mukund29171822170.59
AR Yadavrun out (Ganapathy->Shah)30121322250.00
RT D'Souzanot out7414--175.00
SS Yadavnot out212--200.00
+RV Kenidid not bat      
SS Dhuridid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Kamat, 3.4 ov), 2-76 (Raut, 9.4 ov), 3-80 (Saravanan, 10.2 ov), 4-97 (RD Asnodkar, 12.2 ov), 5-149 (SA Asnodkar, 16.6 ov), 6-149 (Bandekar, 17.1 ov), 7-183 (AR Yadav, 19.3 ov)
Tamil Nadu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ganapathy4   0341--24.008.50
Sunny Singh3   02901--9.67
Prabhu4   04712-24.0011.75
Shah4   0300---7.50
Sanjeev1   0140---14.00
Mukund3   0223--6.007.33
Suresh Kumar1   0110---11.00

Tamil Nadu inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Srikkanthc Saravanan b Bandekar232--66.67
*M Vijayc SS Yadav b Bandekar85141-160.00
A Mukundc Kamat b SS Yadav1013261-76.92
+KD Karthikst Keni b AR Yadav60355181171.43
KB Arun Karthikc Keni b D'Souza48385921126.32
S Suresh Kumarnot out47172634276.47
KM Sanjeevnot out113--100.00
Y Sunny Singhdid not bat      
RS Shahdid not bat      
M Prabhudid not bat      
C Ganapathydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 18.4 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Srikkanth, 0.3 ov), 2-18 (Vijay, 2.4 ov), 3-33 (Mukund, 5.2 ov), 4-123 (KD Karthik, 13.4 ov), 5-176 (Arun Karthik, 17.6 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D'Souza4   03212-24.008.00
Dhuri4   0310---7.75
SS Yadav3   0461--18.0015.33
AR Yadav2   0151--12.007.50
Saravanan2   02701--13.50

--> KM Sanjeev made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> KM Sanjeev made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> SA Asnodkar 50 in 40 balls, 71 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six
--> SS Bandekar passed his previous highest score of 26 in twenty20 matches
--> AR Yadav passed his previous highest score of 21 in twenty20 matches
--> KD Karthik 50 in 26 balls, 38 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six
--> A Mukund achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed SS Bandekar in the Goa innings (previous best was 2-4)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive