Loughborough Town v Barrow Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 9 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Barrow Town 4 (Batting 4)
UmpiresKP Smyth, K Towers
ScorersP Barnes (Barrow Town), K Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Patelc Parikh b Gamble21     
R Karac Parikh b Freckingham21     
M Bobatrun out (AK Patel)23     
+R Avatarc AK Patel b Gamble11     
FB Bakerc Parikh b Sharma1     
B Wilsonc Parikh b Gamble0     
*G Williamsonnot out30     
S Gallowayc Locke b Sharma0     
Imran Lodhic Cook b Parikh4     
P Clarkec Locke b Freckingham15     
T Taylorc Cook b Parikh8     
Extras(15 w)15
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Patel), 2-58 (Kara), 3-84 (Bobat), 4-86 (Avatar), 5-86 (Wilson), 6-91 (Baker), 7-91 (Galloway), 8-98 (Imran Lodhi), 9-132 (Clarke), 10-149 (Taylor, 35.3 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham10   2312--
Gamble10   255314-
Sharma8   2382--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelnot out55     
V Parikhc and b Clarke27     
CSJ Yatesnot out44     
KJC Saddingtondid not bat      
*NG Pateldid not bat      
M Buckdid not bat      
R Cookdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
+KJ Lockedid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)27
Total(1 wicket, 21.3 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Parikh)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Galloway3   13007-
Clarke5   031111
Taylor4   017032
Baker6   13705-
Imran Lodhi3   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive