Uxbridge v South Hampstead
Middlesex County Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 27th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossUxbridge won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Uxbridge)
PointsUxbridge 4; South Hampstead 1

South Hampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Jagannathanrun out1275 1- 
+Zeeshan Sialvic S Mangat b Stoneman1441 2- 
A Rangec Preetinder Singh b Stoneman3736 7- 
*P Atherleyrun out4562 3- 
N Patelc Somerville-Hendrie b Tall2131 3- 
J Williamsc Dampier b Tall1425 1- 
Majid Akramc Prabhjot Singh b Somerville-Hendrie2814 22 
Touqeer Ahmadnot out11 -- 
AI Kallicharrannot out02 -- 
J Medlindid not bat      
K Drummonddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 w)11
Total(7 wickets, declared, 50.1 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Zeeshan Sialvi), 2-76 (Range), 3-77 (Jagannathan), 4-110 (Patel), 5-145 (Williams), 6-185 (Majid Akram), 7-189 (Atherley)
Uxbridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Somerville-Hendrie5   1181--
Prabhjot Singh8   22804-
Stoneman18   2592--
Tall13   2582--
A Stephens3   0170--

Uxbridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Dhaliwalc Zeeshan Sialvi b Majid Akram2039 3- 
Preetinder Singhc Range b Medlin23 -- 
P Mangatb Touqeer Ahmad2224 2- 
S Mangatb Atherley2029 3- 
Prabhjot Singhnot out5240 72 
+T Stephensnot out01 -- 
JE Talldid not bat      
GM Stonemandid not bat      
M Dampierdid not bat      
A Stephensdid not bat      
*JW Somerville-Hendriedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 24 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Preetinder Singh), 2-54 (P Mangat), 3-54 (Dhaliwal), 4-128 (S Mangat)
South Hampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Medlin7   13115-
Drummond4   2130--
Majid Akram4   1231--
Touqeer Ahmad3   0201-1
Jagannathan2   02301-
Williams3   0150--
Atherley1   011--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> South Hampstead innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Uxbridge innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive