Ilkeston Rutland v Matlock
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 25th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ilkeston Rutland)
PointsIlkeston Rutland 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Matlock 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresAA Davies, R Phillis

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Smitc Randall b Pressland66  5- 
GW Mouldsst Stapleton b Haslam22  2- 
A Flindallc and b Viljoen2  -- 
+N Dawsonnot out74  41 
I Banksb Wood0  -- 
T Brandrickc Viljoen b Wood6  -- 
S Mouldsrun out5  -- 
R Clarkenot out1  -- 
R Greendid not bat      
BM Mouldsdid not bat      
A Greendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (GW Moulds), 2-70 (Flindall), 3-132 (Smit), 4-138 (Banks), 5-167 (Brandrick), 6-184 (S Moulds)
Matlock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wood12   0422--
M Leatherday7   1280--
Haslam13   0421--
Viljoen14   2351--
Pressland4   0331--

Matlock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AF Viljoenb A Green55  4- 
K Leatherdayc A Green b BM Moulds53  3- 
DW Randalllbw b A Green4  -- 
*S Pellc Smit b R Green17  1- 
+J Stapletonrun out27  2- 
R Woodnot out2  -- 
L Presslandrun out1  -- 
M Burtonrun out6  -- 
M Leatherdaynot out4  -- 
T Coeydid not bat      
S Haslamdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-121 (Viljoen), 2-121 (K Leatherday), 3-132 (Randall), 4-171 (Stapleton), 5-171 (Pell), 6-175 (Pressland), 7-182 (Burton)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Green10   1391--
Banks12   1260--
BM Moulds15   2581--
A Green13   1542--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Matlock innings batting adds 17 runs under
--> Bowling in the Matlock innings adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive