Lullington Park v Rolleston
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2004
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 14th August 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park won by 6 wickets
PointsLullington Park 22; Rolleston 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Dallard, D Skipworth
ScorersJ Dent (Rolleston), J Goodwin (Lullington Park)

Rolleston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Allenc Johnson b Chapman3062714- 
DM Yeomansc Goodwin b Dawson62778073 
+DB Robothamc Gough b Dawson932351- 
R Elleringtonc Adams b Goodwin41627251 
*S Greenlbw b Chapman064-- 
D Boweringlbw b Goodwin046-- 
K Widdowsc Gough b Goodwin396-- 
R Wyattlbw b Goodwin131414-1 
A Mellorst Hartley b Dawson062-- 
G Dentnot out11210-- 
A Brittonb Dawson021-- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-98 (Allen), 2-102 (Yeomans), 3-130 (Robotham), 4-130 (Green), 5-134 (Bowering), 6-138 (Widdows), 7-162 (Wyatt), 8-163 (Mellor), 9-175 (Ellerington), 10-175 (Britton, 48.2 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gough7   035012
Green3   01704-
Chapman15   73621-
Goodwin10   04942-

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Johnsonc Mellor b Yeomans1338411- 
D Adamsc Allen b Mellor2545372- 
BD Bridgenb Yeomans32933-- 
*AJ Goodwinnot out5983 12- 
R Hetheringtonc Robotham b Mellor2024311- 
GC Chapmannot out3237 5- 
+DR Hartleydid not bat      
A Shalesdid not bat      
S Greendid not bat      
D Goughdid not bat      
P Dawsondid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)25
Total(4 wickets, 42.5 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Adams), 2-38 (Johnson), 3-67 (Bridgen), 4-115 (Hetherington)
Rolleston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Britton4   190--
Mellor13   350211
Yeomans15   25529-
Ellerington4   0270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive