Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division
National Cricket League One-Day 2010/11 (First Phase)
VenueShahid Kamruzzaman Stadium, Rajshahi on 5th November 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChittagong Division won by 121 runs
PointsChittagong Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Mizanur Rahman
RefereeMujibul Haque
ScorersAbu Naser, Mostafizur Rahman
Reserve UmpireSyed Mahabubullah
Man of the MatchFaisal Hossain

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Nazimuddinc Nurul Hasan b Tapash Baisya054--0.00
Nafees Iqbalb Abul Hasan691131398-61.06
Aftab Ahmedb Enamul Haque5259893288.14
Mominul Haquerun out (Nurul Hasan)3550622170.00
Faisal Hossainb Tapash Baisya58496162118.37
Sajjadul Haquelbw b Alok Kapali51020--50.00
Mahmudul Hasannot out1410312-140.00
Tareq Azizrun out (Nurul Hasan)236--66.67
Kamrul Islamnot out321--150.00
+Sadid Hossaindid not bat      
Nazmul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nazimuddin, 0.5 ov), 2-96 (Aftab Ahmed, 24.1 ov), 3-155 (Nafees Iqbal, 36.5 ov), 4-182 (Mominul Haque, 40.1 ov), 5-207 (Sajjadul Haque, 44.5 ov), 6-239 (Faisal Hossain, 48.3 ov), 7-246 (Tareq Aziz, 49.3 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya9   2422--27.004.67
Abul Hasan10   04514160.004.50
Saikat Ali3   0200---6.67
Nabil Samad8   04301--5.38
Enamul Haque9   2341--54.003.78
Ayubullah Sumon8   04701--5.88
Alok Kapali3   01911-18.006.33

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Mabudlbw b Tareq Aziz415211-26.67
Sayem Alamc and b Mahmudul Hasan4560805-75.00
+Nurul Hasanc Tareq Aziz b Mahmudul Hasan213664-158.33
*Alok Kapalic and b Faisal Hossain192730-170.37
Saikat Alic Nazimuddin b Faisal Hossain1219181-63.16
Rumman Ahmedc Tareq Aziz b Sajjadul Haque1429401-48.28
Ayubullah Sumonlbw b Nazmul Islam3118--27.27
Tapash Baisyac Nazimuddin b Faisal Hossain2118--18.18
Abul Hasanc Mominul Haque b Faisal Hossain022--0.00
Enamul Haqueb Faisal Hossain012--0.00
Nabil Samadnot out4681-66.67
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Golam Mabud, 4.2 ov), 2-76 (Sayem Alam, 18.1 ov), 3-77 (Nurul Hasan, 18.4 ov), 4-104 (Saikat Ali, 25.2 ov), 5-111 (Alok Kapali, 27.5 ov), 6-116 (Ayubullah Sumon, 30.5 ov), 7-119 (Tapash Baisya, 33.2 ov), 8-119 (Abul Hasan, 33.4 ov), 9-120 (Enamul Haque, 33.6 ov), 10-130 (Rumman Ahmed, 36.1 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tareq Aziz6   12114-36.003.50
Kamrul Islam5   12401--4.80
Nazmul Islam8   1251--48.003.12
Mahmudul Hasan7   0252--21.003.57
Faisal Hossain9   0285--10.803.11
Sajjadul Haque1.1061--7.005.14

--> Chittagong Division powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (25/1)
--> Chittagong Division powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 11 (25/1) to 15 (55/1)
--> Chittagong Division powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 45 to 49 (39 runs scored)
--> Sylhet Division powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (41/1)
--> Sylhet Division powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 11 (41/1) to 15 (60/1)
--> Sylhet Division powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 37 (130/9) to 41 (130 all out in 36.1 overs)
--> Nafees Iqbal 50 in 81 balls, 102 minutes with 6 fours
--> Aftab Ahmed 50 in 56 balls, 82 minutes with 3 fours and 2 sixes
--> Aftab Ahmed passed 2500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 31
--> Mominul Haque passed his previous highest score of 30 in ListA matches
--> Faisal Hossain 50 in 45 balls
--> Sayem Alam passed his previous highest score of 36 in ListA matches
--> Nurul Hasan passed his previous highest score of 18 in ListA matches
--> Ayubullah Sumon made his debut in ListA matches
--> Faisal Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Enamul Haque in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 4-25)
--> Faisal Hossain achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Sylhet Division innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive