Sargodha Under-19s v Faisalabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 18th, 19th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSargodha Under-19s 3; Faisalabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Nasir Hussain
Close of play day 1Faisalabad Under-19s (1) 40/4 (15 overs)

Sargodha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqas Wasifc Ghazanfar Abbas b Mohammad Asif1     
Waqar Khanlbw b Mohammad Asif1     
Ibrar Hussainc Rafi-ul-Shan Khan b Mohammad Asif82     
*Waqas Ahmedb Rafi-ul-Shan Khan88     
Afzaal Hussainrun out38     
Mohammad Hasanc Shahid Younis b Naved Shahzad26     
Rizwan Nazirc Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Zubair11     
Mohammad Farmanrun out2     
Hasan Khannot out12     
Mohammad Abbasrun out0     
Zeeshanullahnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 9 nb)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-3, 3-180, 4-198, 5-251, 6-265, 7-266, 8-274, 9-274
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif18   2653- 
Naved Shahzad8   0421- 
Rafi-ul-Shan Khan9   1371- 
Shahid Younis15   0600- 
Naeem Akhtar4   1190- 
Ghazanfar Abbas6   1140- 
Tanvir Ahmed7   0200- 
Mohammad Zubair3   0141- 

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Sabirc Waqas Wasif b Mohammad Abbas3     
+Ali Shanc Waqas Wasif b Mohammad Farman7     
Munir Ahmedrun out59     
Tanvir Ahmedc Mohammad Hasan b Mohammad Farman1     
Naved Shahzadb Zeeshanullah7     
Ghazanfar Abbasc Waqas Wasif b Mohammad Abbas4     
Mohammad Zubairc Hasan Khan b Zeeshanullah12     
*Shahid Younisc Rizwan Nazir b Mohammad Abbas58     
Naeem Akhtarc Mohammad Farman b Mohammad Abbas44     
Rafi-ul-Shan Khanc Waqas Wasif b Mohammad Farman4     
Mohammad Asifnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-13, 3-15, 4-40, 5-54, 6-84, 7-116, 8-198, 9-206, 10-218 (63.4 ov)
Sargodha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farman18   3483  
Mohammad Abbas16.43514  
Zeeshanullah15   2592  
Waqas Ahmed8   1210  
Hasan Khan5   0190  
Ibrar Hussain1   0100  

Sargodha Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqar Khanc Ghazanfar Abbas b Mohammad Asif7     
+Waqas Wasifnot out67     
Ibrar Hussainc Ali Shan b Mohammad Asif2     
Rizwan Nazirc Naeem Akhtar b Ghazanfar Abbas2     
Hasan Khanlbw b Ghazanfar Abbas0     
Mohammad Hasannot out20     
*Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Afzaal Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Farmandid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Zeeshanullahdid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 32 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-30, 3-56, 4-56
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif6   0422 -
Rafi-ul-Shan Khan4   0120 -
Shahid Younis5   090 -
Naeem Akhtar5   0130 -
Ghazanfar Abbas9   1212 -
Tanvir Ahmed1   020 -
Mohammad Zubair2   120 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive