Dunfermline v Stirling County
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 3rd June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStirling County won by 60 runs
PointsDunfermline 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 6); Stirling County 25
UmpiresMF Flynn, JD Wilson
ScorersA McLoughlin, KC Nisbet

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JM Taylorb Sharp28     
*J Millerb Waqas Ahmed6     
Sajid Alic Sharp b Arfat24     
P Reesb Davidson10     
IR McGheelbw b van Zyl29     
T Daviesc Miller b van Zyl29     
R Evettsb van Zyl4     
SJ Ferriec Davidson b van Zyl9     
D Kuhlwilmrun out (Waqas Ahmed)3     
T Ahmedc and b Reddy9     
A Smythnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 18 w)32
Total(all out, 48 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Miller), 2-69 (Taylor), 3-86 (Sajid Ali), 4-100 (Rees), 5-146 (McGhee), 6-150 (Evetts), 7-165 (Davies), 8-168 (Ferrie), 9-183 (Kuhlwilm), 10-183 (Ahmed, 48 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Ahmed10   2291  60.002.90
Reddy9   2161  54.001.78
Arfat8   1311  48.003.88
van Zyl8   0584  12.007.25
Sharp10   1291  60.002.90
Davidson3   0111  18.003.67

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Huttonc Taylor b Evetts10     
DJ Millerb Rees6     
+S Rakshitc Kuhlwilm b Evetts9     
GJ van Zyllbw b Sajid Ali17     
S Reddyc Sajid Ali b Smyth21     
Waqas Ahmedst Taylor b Sajid Ali12     
*M Begnot out15     
U Saleemb Sajid Ali5     
AD Sharplbw b McGhee0     
Y Arfatc Rees b McGhee0     
SW Davidsonlbw b McGhee8     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Miller), 2-22 (Hutton), 3-36 (Rakshit), 4-73 (Reddy), 5-73 (van Zyl), 6-87 (Waqas Ahmed), 7-100 (Saleem), 8-112 (Sharp), 9-112 (Arfat), 10-123 (Davidson, 32.5 ov)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rees8   0271  48.003.38
Evetts7   0322  21.004.57
Sajid Ali10   3283  20.002.80
Smyth4   1101  24.002.50
McGhee3.50193  7.674.96





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive