Stenhousemuir v Watsonians
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 25th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWatsonians won the toss and decided to field
ResultWatsonians won by 5 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 1 (Bowling 1); Watsonians 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Goudie, MJH Nash
ScorersL Dickson, AC Speirs

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Ferrierc Drummond b Learmonth19     
+A Philipc Stubbs b Learmonth10     
CA Thyssenrun out25     
GA Rogersrun out15     
Aamir Shahzadc Crosthwaite b Learmonth34     
I McDonaldc Robertson b Saisubramanian16     
GE Gardnerc Saisubramanian b Butler15     
*ID Zuilllbw b Butler2     
PC Mosesb Drummond12     
JP Bowesnot out9     
WD Taylorb Learmonth2     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Ferrier), 2-34 (Philip), 3-58 (Rogers), 4-80 (Thyssen), 5-108 (McDonald), 6-131 (Gardner), 7-138 (Zuill), 8-161 (Aamir Shahzad), 9-161 (Moses), 10-172 (Taylor, 49.3 ov)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Drummond8   1171  48.002.12
Learmonth9.31354  14.253.68
Leggett7   1180  -2.57
Siller10   2300  -3.00
Butler9   1382  27.004.22
Saisubramanian6   0311  36.005.17

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+EGC Stubbslbw b Ferrier28     
AP Learmonthc Moses b Ferrier46     
AJ Crosthwaitec Philip b Rogers16     
*GD Drummondnot out49     
JAC Eastonc Philip b Thyssen13     
MJ Leonardc Philip b Thyssen0     
MW Butlernot out8     
ED Robertsondid not bat      
V Saisubramaniandid not bat      
RMS Leggettdid not bat      
CG Sillerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 39.1 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Stubbs), 2-85 (Learmonth), 3-104 (Crosthwaite), 4-137 (Easton), 5-141 (Leonard)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thyssen10   0442  30.004.40
Bowes5.10240  -4.65
Rogers10   1331  60.003.30
Aamir Shahzad2   0140  -7.00
Ferrier10   0492  30.004.90
McDonald2   090  -4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive