Arbroath United v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueLochlands Park, Arbroath on 3rd May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultArbroath United won by 134 runs
PointsArbroath United 10; Stenhousemuir -1 (slow over-rate -1)
UmpiresLA Redford, JD Wilson
ScorersIH Chisholm, L Dickson

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MN Edwardsb Thyssen1     
MA Parkerrun out12     
C Johnstonlbw b Bowes22     
FWG Burnettc Moses b McDonald10     
K Ritchielbw b Ferrier109     
+MJ Petriec Dirom b McDonald50     
PA Clarkeb McDonald24     
*BJ McGillb Thyssen1     
CG Burnettnot out13     
G Sinclairrun out0     
C Ramsaynot out2     
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 31 w)48
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Edwards), 2-49 (Johnston), 3-55 (Parker), 4-61 (FWG Burnett), 5-194 (Petrie), 6-252 (Clarke), 7-264 (McGill), 8-276 (Ritchie), 9-276 (Sinclair)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowes10   3261  
Thyssen10   1542  
McDonald10   1663  
Whyte5   0280  
Ferrier9   0651  
Halcrow6   0420  

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TS Ferrierst Petrie b Clarke58     
*I McDonaldb Parker6     
CA Thyssenc Sinclair b McGill25     
GE Gardnerb McGill14     
+ID Zuillb McGill0     
PC Mosesc Ritchie b Clarke11     
J Diromb CG Burnett9     
S Whytec Ritchie b Clarke2     
S Williamsonnot out1     
GD Halcrownot out12     
JP Bowesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (McDonald), 2-53 (Thyssen), 3-86 (Gardner), 4-86 (Zuill), 5-126 (Ferrier), 6-133 (Moses), 7-139 (Whyte), 8-142 (Dirom)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parker10   2221  
FWG Burnett9   2230  
Johnston2   0240  
McGill8   3263  
Ramsay6   0280  
Clarke10   2223  
CG Burnett5   2101  

Stenhousemuir deducted one point for slow overs rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive