Kerala Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Semi-Final)
VenueConor Vyal Stadium, Thalassery on 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresPK Khakhar, R Sundar
RefereeS Mahadevan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Renjithc Srikar Bharat b Geelani2416196- 
SB Rahul Devc Prasanth Kumar b Geelani2225434- 
AH Basinbinb Sneha Kishore23752-- 
Sanju V Samsonlbw b Sneha Kishore12731540714- 
*AG Kodothc Prasanth Kumar b Sneha Kishore195379432241 
+N Surendranb Sneha Kishore21111-- 
VS Manoharanc Shyam Sundar b Basha10716024915- 
Saly V Samsonrun out (Sivacharan Singh->Vamsi Krishna)54057-- 
A Mohanc Prasanth Kumar b Sneha Kishore32029-- 
AR Chandrannot out22021-- 
COT Ahmed Farzeenb Basha253-- 
Extras(14 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)27
Total(all out, 170.5 overs)518
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (3.5 ov), 2-48 (9.5 ov), 3-60 (16.5 ov), 4-315 (110.2 ov), 5-319 (112.6 ov), 6-477 (149.3 ov), 7-503 (160.6 ov), 8-512 (164.3 ov), 9-516 (169.6 ov), 10-518 (170.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kapala11   159031
Geelani18   178212
Sneha Kishore68   1113452-
Chiranjeevi5   1210--
Prasanth Kumar8   0440--
Shyam Sundar6   0210--

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MUB Sriramb Ahmed Farzeen481602257- 
DB Prasanth Kumarc and b Manoharan11918830018- 
K Srikar Bharatc Manoharan b Basilbin6788120121 
GK Chiranjeevic Manoharan b Mohan11691001- 
B Sivacharan Singhc Kodoth b Mohan428391- 
*+T Vamsi Krishnac Kodoth b Ahmed Farzeen1132492- 
G Shyam Sundarc Mohan b Chandran529413410- 
SM Bashac Ahmed Farzeen b Saly V Samson1947624- 
C Sneha Kishorec Rahul Dev b Saly V Samson21926-- 
N Kapalab Saly V Samson4691- 
SMB Geelaninot out023-- 
Extras(17 b, 9 lb, 1 w, 5 pen)32
Total(all out, 122.1 overs)369
Fall of wickets:
1-128 (50.6 ov), 2-211 (66.5 ov), 3-256 (78.2 ov), 4-268 (86.6 ov), 5-269 (90.1 ov), 6-284 (97.4 ov), 7-336 (113.6 ov), 8-350 (119.5 ov), 9-364 (121.4 ov), 10-369 (122.1 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohan27   7762--
Ahmed Farzeen28   76921-
Rahul Dev1   080--
Manoharan20   3881--
Saly V Samson27   17383--
Basilbin12   5351--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Renjithb Sneha Kishore538911791 
SB Rahul Devlbw b Basha31641067- 
AH Basinbinlbw b Sneha Kishore727221- 
Saly V Samsonnot out2563803- 
+N Surendranrun out (Sivacharan Singh->Vamsi Krishna)41917-- 
Sanju V Samsonnot out5139508- 
*AG Kodothdid not bat      
VS Manoharandid not bat      
A Mohandid not bat      
AR Chandrandid not bat      
COT Ahmed Farzeendid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 17 nb, 2 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 48 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (23.1 ov), 2-100 (26.3 ov), 3-105 (30.4 ov), 4-114 (35.6 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Geelani6   0270--
Kapala8   2540112
Sneha Kishore16   6512--
Chiranjeevi3   0100--
Basha12   1361--
Shyam Sundar2   0801-
Sriram1   040-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive