Mumbai Under-22s v Tamil Nadu Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Quarter-Final)
VenueReliance Energy Dahanu Thermal Power Station Ground, Dahanu on 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, R Subramanyam
RefereeS Chaturvedi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Mumbai Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SS Salvic Dharma Kumar b Varma22771132- 
KR Pawarc Venkataraman b Varma1744653- 
NB Patilc Shankar b Varma1732394- 
SA Yadavst Sushil b Varma2853833- 
VN Bhoirc Suryaprakash b Varma2030384- 
PR Jaiswallbw b Rangarajan5811617221 
+SM Shaikhc Suryaprakash b Dharma Kumar74669-- 
GA Jatharc Einstein b Dharma Kumar15124148-- 
AR Palkarc Sushil b Rangarajan011-- 
NA Mehdib Dharma Kumar1062681- 
AM Shaikhnot out1711-- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 97.4 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Pawar, 14.4 ov), 2-58 (Patil, 24.3 ov), 3-65 (Salvi, 26.2 ov), 4-101 (Bhoir, 36.1 ov), 5-130 (Yadav, 44.2 ov), 6-167 (SM Shaikh, 60.1 ov), 7-188 (Jaiswal, 75.5 ov), 8-188 (Palkar, 75.6 ov), 9-211 (Mehdi, 95.2 ov), 10-212 (Jathar, 97.4 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vignesh21   441015
Dharma Kumar27.49463--
Varma31   7775--
Rangarajan13   6282-1
Baik5   21202-

Tamil Nadu Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KM Gandhic SM Shaikh b AM Shaikh022-- 
L Suryaprakashc SM Shaikh b Jathar73662-- 
V Shankarlbw b Jathar2148674- 
*N Einsteinnot out741511189- 
A Venkataramanc AM Shaikh b Bhoir28637911 
TT Baikc Jaiswal b Mehdi165284-- 
+U Sushilc SM Shaikh b Mehdi41011-- 
M Rangarajanlbw b Bhoir528411- 
P Dharma Kumarrun out (Salvi->SM Shaikh)134-- 
LN Vigneshc Jaiswal b Mehdi022-- 
PK Varmalbw b Yadav11116-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 67.2 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gandhi, 0.2 ov), 2-30 (Suryaprakash, 12.5 ov), 3-31 (Shankar, 14.2 ov), 4-94 (Venkataraman, 34.3 ov), 5-127 (Baik, 49.3 ov), 6-135 (Sushil, 51.4 ov), 7-156 (Rangarajan, 62.4 ov), 8-157 (Dharma Kumar, 63.1 ov), 9-157 (Vignesh, 63.3 ov), 10-165 (Varma, 67.2 ov)
Mumbai Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AM Shaikh8   027121
Palkar6   3130-1
Mehdi15   2323--
Jathar17   8322--
Jaiswal3   0150--
Bhoir11   2172--
Pawar4   290--

Mumbai Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SS Salvist Sushil b Varma4679653- 
KR Pawarnot out681941578- 
NB Patilrun out (Dharma Kumar)1435381- 
SA Yadavc Dharma Kumar b Shankar24162731 
VN Bhoirc Sushil b Shankar723201- 
PR Jaiswalnot out038-- 
+SM Shaikhdid not bat      
GA Jathardid not bat      
AR Palkardid not bat      
NA Mehdidid not bat      
AM Shaikhdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(4 wickets, 58 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Salvi, 33.1 ov), 2-114 (Patil, 43.6 ov), 3-143 (Yadav, 49.5 ov), 4-158 (Bhoir, 55.6 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vignesh3   1120--
Dharma Kumar8   2210--
Venkataraman2   040--
Varma17   4451-1
Rangarajan19   4500-1
Shankar8   3282--
Suryaprakash1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive