Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division
Destiny Group National Cricket League Twenty20 2009/10
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 16th April 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultDhaka Division won by 17 runs
PointsDhaka Division 2; Chittagong Division 0
UmpiresMorshed Ali Khan, Sharfuddoula
ScorersMostafizur Rahman, Musfiqur Rahman
Reserve UmpireGazi Sohel
Man of the MatchRubel Hossain

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shamsur Rahmanc Uttam Sarkar b Saqlain Sajib25193031131.58
*Mohammad Ashrafulb Kamrul Islam2014184-142.86
+Jahurul Islamc Tamim Iqbal b Saqlain Sajib1413192-107.69
BMAJ Mendisb Kamrul Islam32283331114.29
Mahmudullahb Rubel Hossain22162111137.50
Mehrab Hossainb Rubel Hossain15132811115.38
TAM Siriwardeneb Rubel Hossain7911--77.78
Mohammad Rafiqueb Rubel Hossain012--0.00
Mahbubul Alamc sub (Tanveer Haider) b Enamul Haque443--100.00
Emon Ahmednot out936-1300.00
Nabil Samadb Rubel Hossain012--0.00
Extras(7 w)7
Total(all out, 20 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Mohammad Ashraful, 4.2 ov), 2-56 (Shamsur Rahman, 6.4 ov), 3-63 (Jahurul Islam, 8.2 ov), 4-113 (Mahmudullah, 14.1 ov), 5-117 (Mendis, 15.2 ov), 6-136 (Siriwardene, 16.3 ov), 7-136 (Mohammad Rafique, 16.4 ov), 8-144 (Mahbubul Alam, 18.5 ov), 9-155 (Mehrab Hossain, 19.5 ov), 10-155 (Nabil Samad, 20 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamrul Islam4   02821-12.007.00
Rubel Hossain4   0325--4.808.00
Enamul Haque4   03111-24.007.75
Saqlain Sajib4   0382--12.009.50
Nasir Hossain4   02601--6.50

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Uttam Sarkarc Mendis b Mahbubul Alam888-1100.00
Aftab Ahmedc Mendis b Siriwardene1411262-127.27
*Nafees Iqbalc Mahmudullah b Mohammad Rafique913112-69.23
Tamim Iqbalc Mendis b Mohammad Ashraful232435-195.83
Faisal Hossainc Mehrab Hossain b Mohammad Ashraful43373831116.22
Marshall Ayubrun out (Jahurul Islam)20122321166.67
Nasir Hossainc Siriwardene b Mohammad Ashraful122--50.00
Kamrul Islamrun out (Jahurul Islam)4812--50.00
Rubel Hossainnot out366--50.00
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Saqlain Sajibdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Uttam Sarkar, 1.3 ov), 2-33 (Nafees Iqbal, 4.3 ov), 3-39 (Aftab Ahmed, 5.4 ov), 4-94 (Tamim Iqbal, 13.5 ov), 5-113 (Faisal Hossain, 16.1 ov), 6-114 (Nasir Hossain, 16.4 ov), 7-132 (Marshall Ayub, 18.2 ov), 8-138 (Kamrul Islam, 20 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Rafique4   12711-24.006.75
Mahbubul Alam3   02111-18.007.00
Siriwardene3   02913-18.009.67
Mahmudullah4   028011-7.00
Emon Ahmed2   090---4.50
Mohammad Ashraful4   0223--8.005.50

--> Dhaka Division powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (49/1)
--> Chittagong Division powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (40/3)
--> Emon Ahmed made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Emon Ahmed made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Uttam Sarkar made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Kamrul Islam made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Mahmudullah passed his previous highest score of 21 in twenty20 matches
--> Faisal Hossain passed his previous highest score of 14 in twenty20 matches
--> Rubel Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Mohammad Rafique in the Dhaka Division innings (previous best was 2-37)
--> Rubel Hossain achieved his first five wickets in an innings in twenty20 matches in the Dhaka Division innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive