Jeewan Mendis

Full name:Balapuwaduge Manukulasuriya Amith Jeewan Mendis
Born:15th January 1983, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Batting:Left-hand batsman
Occasional wicket-keeper
Teams:Sri Lanka (ODI: 2010-2014/15); Sri Lanka (World Cup: 2014/15); Sri Lanka (Int Twenty20: 2011-2013); Sri Lanka (Twenty20 World Cup: 2012/13); Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club (Main FC: 2000/01); Sinhalese Sports Club (Main FC: 2002/03-2007/08); Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club (Main FC: 2008/09-2015/16); Kandurata (Main FC: 2008/09-2009/10); Sinhalese Sports Club (Main ListA: 2002/03-2007/08); Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club (Main ListA: 2008/09-2015/16); Kandurata (Main ListA: 2009/10); Ruhuna (Main ListA: 2010/11); Delhi Daredevils (Indian Premier League: 2013); Barbados Tridents (Champions League: 2014/15); Sinhalese Sports Club (Main Twenty20: 2004/05-2006/07); Kandurata (Main Twenty20: 2007/08-2009/10); Dhaka Division (Main Twenty20: 2009/10); Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club (Main Twenty20: 2011/12-2015/16); Basnahira Cricket Dundee (Main Twenty20: 2012); Sydney Sixers (Main Twenty20: 2012/13); Delhi Daredevils (Main Twenty20: 2013); Uthura (Main Twenty20: 2013); Yaal Blazers (Main Twenty20: 2014); Barbados Tridents (Main Twenty20: 2014-2015); Chittagong Vikings (Main Twenty20: 2015/16); Sri Lanka Board XI (Other FC: 2001/02); Sri Lanka Schools (Other FC: 2001/02); BCCSL Academy XI (Other FC: 2002-2002/03); Sri Lanka A (Other FC: 2002/03-2013/14); Sri Lanka Board Under-23s XI (Other FC: 2002/03); Central Province (Other FC: 2003/04); Sri Lanka Cricket Development XI (Other FC: 2009); Sri Lanka Cricket XI (Other FC: 2009); Sri Lanka A (Other ListA: 2002/03-2014/15); Sri Lanka Emerging Players (Other ListA: 2003/04); Sri Lanka Under-23s (Other ListA: 2005/06); Sri Lanka Cricket XI (Other ListA: 2005/06); Sri Lanka (Other ListA: 2010-2014/15); Sri Lankans (Other ListA: 2010/11-2011); Prime Bank Cricket Club (Other ListA: 2013/14); Kala Bagan Cricket Academy (Other ListA: 2014/15); Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club (Other ListA: 2016); Sri Lanka A (Other Twenty20: 2009/10-2013/14); Sri Lanka (Other Twenty20: 2011-2013); Combined Provinces (Other Twenty20: 2011); Kandy Crusaders (Other Twenty20: 2015/16); Sri Lanka Under-19s (Under-19 ODI: 2001/02); Sri Lanka Under-19s (Under-19 World Cup: 2001/02); Sri Lanka Under-19s (Under-19 limited overs: 2001/02); All teams
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics
Articles:Dilshan, spinners set up a huge win for Sri Lanka
Galleries:ICC T20 World Cup 2012/12, 1st semifinal, 04th Oct 2012, Sri Lanka v Pakistan - Pictures





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive