Dhaka Division v Khulna Division
Destiny Group National Cricket League Twenty20 2009/10
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 15th April 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 7 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 2; Khulna Division 0
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Masudur Rahman
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Sayedur Rahman
Reserve UmpireMahfuzur Rahman
Man of the MatchMohammad Ashraful

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imrul Kayesb Mahbubul Alam9752-128.57
ML Udawattec Mehrab Hossain b Mohammad Ashraful33193812173.68
+Mithun Alic Mehrab Hossain b Mohammad Rafique186--12.50
*Shakib Al Hasanc Mahbubul Alam b Mohammad Rafique478--57.14
Farhad Hossainst Jahurul Islam b Mohammad Ashraful2425391-96.00
Nurul Hasanlbw b Mohammad Ashraful8815--100.00
Alauddin Babub Tapash Baisya81617--50.00
DNT Zoysarun out (Nabil Samad)21181711116.67
Abdur Razzaknot out10711--142.86
Tareq Aziznot out458--80.00
Elias Sunnydid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Imrul Kayes, 1.1 ov), 2-14 (Mithun Ali, 2.3 ov), 3-21 (Shakib Al Hasan, 4.1 ov), 4-68 (Udawatte, 10.2 ov), 5-80 (Farhad Hossain, 12.1 ov), 6-82 (Nurul Hasan, 12.5 ov), 7-109 (Alauddin Babu, 17.5 ov), 8-110 (Zoysa, 18.1 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya3   0271--18.009.00
Mahbubul Alam4   02811-24.007.00
Mohammad Rafique2   072--6.003.50
Siriwardene4   0200---5.00
Nabil Samad3   0220---7.33
Mohammad Ashraful4   02031-8.005.00

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shamsur Rahmannot out5152684-98.08
*Mohammad Ashrafulc Udawatte b Shakib Al Hasan78121-87.50
Rumman Ahmedlbw b Abdur Razzak31710--17.65
BMAJ Mendisrun out (Shakib Al Hasan)44354221125.71
TAM Siriwardenenot out4111-400.00
Mehrab Hossaindid not bat      
+Jahurul Islamdid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Mahbubul Alamdid not bat      
Tapash Baisyadid not bat      
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 10 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 18.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Mohammad Ashraful, 3.1 ov), 2-43 (Rumman Ahmed, 6.6 ov), 3-123 (Mendis, 18.4 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zoysa3   0310---10.33
Shakib Al Hasan4   11512-24.003.75
Abdur Razzak3.502512-23.006.52
Elias Sunny4   02901--7.25
Farhad Hossain4   01901--4.75

--> Khulna Division powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (39/3)
--> Dhaka Division powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (39/1)
--> Tareq Aziz made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Rumman Ahmed made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Shamsur Rahman passed his previous highest score of 41 in twenty20 matches
--> Shamsur Rahman 50 in 51 balls, 61 minutes with 4 fours
--> BMAJ Mendis passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 26
--> Mahbubul Alam made his debut for Dhaka Division in twenty20 matches
--> TAM Siriwardene made his debut for Dhaka Division in twenty20 matches
--> Mahbubul Alam made his debut in Bangladesh in twenty20 matches
--> TAM Siriwardene made his debut in Bangladesh in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive