Colwyn Bay v Wallasey
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2010
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 14th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWallasey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColwyn Bay won by 8 wickets
PointsColwyn Bay 25 (Bowling 5); Wallasey 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresM Jones, R Rigby
ScorersM Bloomfield, SL Price

Wallasey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Makolb Hantam99 2-  
JR Hustonlbw b Holtby44 1-  
A Eaglesc Cross b Hantam2329 3-  
JJ Pughb Cross1727 4-  
N Carrutherslbw b Hantam02 --  
CJ Bournec Clubb b Holtby3251 5-  
*DE Milesc Jones b Cross2145 3-  
K Roughleyc and b Morris1235 1-  
M Hugheslbw b Cross65 1-  
+JP Leckeynot out934 1-  
J Murphylbw b Morris03 --  
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 39 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Makol), 2-15 (Huston), 3-57 (Eagles), 4-57 (Pugh), 5-57 (Carruthers), 6-114 (Bourne), 7-114 (Miles), 8-128 (Hughes), 9-151 (Roughley), 10-151 (Murphy, 39 ov)
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holtby11   249217
Hantam12   2543-2
Cross15   6383--
Morris1   022--

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CL Williamsc Roughley b Murphy1222  -  
SE Morrisc Miles b Bourne818 1-  
GD Crossnot out6265 83  
WC Hantamnot out5944 12-  
D Rhysdid not bat      
ZML Gidlowdid not bat      
EC Williams-Graydid not bat      
CS Clubbdid not bat      
*+RG Jonesdid not bat      
RJ Holtbydid not bat      
DE Parrydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 24.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Williams), 2-20 (Morris)
Wallasey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Murphy6   1271--
Bourne10   149151
Roughley5   0440--
Eagles2   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive