Cambridge St Giles v Royston
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League First Division 2004
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 14th August 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge St Giles won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCambridge St Giles won by 77 runs
PointsCambridge St Giles 25; Royston 0

Cambridge St Giles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJCD Mutucumarana[dismissal not known]71     
P Saunders[dismissal not known]22     
F Ward[dismissal not known]2     
DJ Bewley[dismissal not known]74     
T Gallop[dismissal not known]18     
*R Gordon[dismissal not known]2     
+HA Atkinsonnot out27     
M Peacock[dismissal not known]19     
G Willmottdid not bat      
AS Rodgerdid not bat      
J Faydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 48 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Saunders), 2-87 (Ward), 3-113 (Mutucumarana), 4-163 (Gallop), 5-165 (Gordon), 6-221 (Bewley), 7-250 (Peacock, 48 ov)

Royston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+[unknown]b Peacock32     
RJ Bentleyb Peacock0     
J Watersc Gordon b Rodger42     
NT Gadsbyc Fay b Willmott37     
R Templelbw b Peacock53     
*A Newmanc Rodger b Willmott0     
K Coetzeeb Peacock3     
E Johnsonb Peacock3     
W Bowenb Peacock0     
C Walker-Smithc [unknown] b Rodger3     
A Moodynot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 5 w, 5 pen)15
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-173 (43.4 ov)
Cambridge St Giles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Peacock13   051622
Gordon3   0180-1
Mutucumarana7   04003-
Willmott9   0272--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Bowling in the Cambridge St Giles innings adds 245 runs under
--> Royston innings batting adds 15 runs over
--> Bowling in the Royston innings adds 15 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive