St Cross Symondians Second XI v Fareham and Crofton
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueGreen Jackets Ground, Winchester on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Cross Symondians Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFareham and Crofton won by 1 wicket
PointsSt Cross Symondians Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Fareham and Crofton 17 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Bowers, K Webb
ScorersG Gould (Fareham and Crofton), J Middleton St Cross Symondians II (St Cross Symondians Second XI)

St Cross Symondians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Nevinb Strydom6     
G Barrettlbw b R Marchant1     
JM Burridgerun out1     
*+F Haycockc Berry b Light28     
K Neavec Berry b Strydom0     
C Marlowb Strydom9     
M Hopec Gould b Light22     
B Lipscombelbw b Durant1     
JN Dampneyc Archer b Light3     
M Perry-Lewisnot out7     
R Bootec Dix b Wylde0     
Extras(5 b, 26 w)31
Total(all out, 37 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Nevin), 2-10 (Barrett), 3-11 (Burridge), 4-18 (Neave), 5-47 (Marlow), 6-92 (Hope), 7-92 (Haycock), 8-102 (Lipscombe), 9-102 (Dampney), 10-109 (Boote, 37 ov)
Fareham and Crofton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Strydom10   4183--
R Marchant7   291--
Gould5   0300--
Durant7   2321--
Light6   2133--
Wylde2   121--

Fareham and Crofton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Gouldc and b Lipscombe16     
R Webbc Barrett b Perry-Lewis14     
K Lightc Dampney b Boote0     
G Marchantlbw b Boote5     
D Berryrun out0     
+T Dixb Lipscombe3     
A Strydomb Dampney9     
G Archerb Perry-Lewis0     
*R Marchantnot out19     
D Durantlbw b Dampney0     
G Wyldenot out7     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 35 w)42
Total(9 wickets, 44.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Gould), 2-29 (Light), 3-36 (G Marchant), 4-48 (Berry), 5-54 (Dix), 6-60 (Webb), 7-62 (Archer), 8-69 (Strydom), 9-73 (Durant)
St Cross Symondians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boote10   1362--
Lipscombe10   2232--
Perry-Lewis10   3152--
Dampney10   5142--
Burridge3   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive