Fareham and Crofton v Hursley Park Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueBath Lane Recreation Ground, Fareham on 12th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHursley Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFareham and Crofton won by 3 wickets
PointsFareham and Crofton 19 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Hursley Park Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresTD Parry, DNG Peck
ScorersG Gould (Fareham and Crofton), C Patchell (Hursley Park Second XI)

Hursley Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Millerc Webb b Durant18     
M Branfordc White b Durant31     
W Evansb Light1     
R Prendergastst Dix b Light7     
C McDermottc Gould b Light0     
Tauqeer Iqbalc Durant b Wylde11     
A Marksc Strydom b Marchant23     
+H Baileyc White b Durant0     
S Wilsonrun out11     
TP Burnslbw b Marchant0     
H Warrennot out3     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 23 w)32
Total(all out, 49 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Miller), 2-56 (Evans), 3-62 (Branford), 4-68 (McDermott), 5-71 (Prendergast), 6-99 (Tauqeer Iqbal), 7-101 (Bailey), 8-129 (Wilson), 9-130 (Burns), 10-137 (Marks, 49 ov)
Fareham and Crofton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Strydom5   0270--
Marchant9   2172--
Durant10   0283--
Light10   1133--
Gould7   0180--
Wylde8   0251--

Fareham and Crofton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Gouldlbw b Warren41     
R Webblbw b Warren30     
K Lightc Bailey b Burns7     
E Whiteb Wilson15     
D Berryb Tauqeer Iqbal0     
A Strydomb Tauqeer Iqbal7     
G Archerlbw b Wilson0     
+T Dixnot out1     
*R Marchantnot out1     
G Wyldedid not bat      
D Durantdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 29 w)36
Total(7 wickets, 39.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Webb), 2-94 (Gould), 3-107 (Light), 4-107 (Berry), 5-124 (Strydom), 6-127 (Archer), 7-136 (White)
Hursley Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burns10   3211--
Tauqeer Iqbal10   1432--
Warren6   0212--
Marks8   3150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive