Tichborne Park v Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueTichborne Park, Tichborne on 10th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTichborne Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPortsmouth won by 8 wickets
PointsTichborne Park 1 (Bowling 1); Portsmouth 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresB Watts, K Webb
ScorersP Coates (Portsmouth), L Primmer (Tichborne Park)

Tichborne Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Joycec Lavery b Sajid Ali6      
N Gerrardb Adams5      
M Cheyneyc Cornish b Qreshi30      
+E Primmerb Adams2      
T Allamb Adams2      
J Cooklbw b Sajid Ali2      
*G Chalkleyb Adams0      
P Primmerb Adams0      
W Allamc J Scott b Cunnington26      
M Butlerb Adams7      
E Berrynot out0      
Extras(5 lb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 23.3 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Joyce), 2-17 (Gerrard), 3-19 (E Primmer), 4-25 (T Allam), 5-28 (Cook), 6-29 (Chalkley), 7-29 (P Primmer), 8-71 (Cheyney), 9-84 (Butler), 10-92 (W Allam, 23.3 ov)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adams8   0246--
Sajid Ali7   1352--
Kamran Hafeez4   0190--
Qreshi4   091--

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Laverynot out24      
MA Scottb W Allam13      
N Qreshic E Primmer b Butler13      
+D Cornishnot out38      
F Jemildardid not bat      
J Scottdid not bat      
Sajid Alidid not bat      
R Cunningtondid not bat      
Kamran Hafeezdid not bat      
J Nobledid not bat      
K Adamsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 22.5 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (MA Scott), 2-39 (Qreshi)
Tichborne Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
W Allam5   2111--
T Allam6   0220--
Butler5   1201--
Berry5   0260--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive