Sparsholt v Gosport Borough
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueThe Norman Edwards Ground, Sparsholt on 10th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSparsholt won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGosport Borough won by 1 wicket
PointsSparsholt 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Gosport Borough 18 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresG Carpenter, N Moran
ScorersC Howell (Gosport Borough), J Mills (Sparsholt)

Sparsholt inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Carslakec Robson b CJ Regan18     
M Stoneb CJ Regan15     
*A Heyesc Stares b CJ Regan1     
D Goughlbw b MB Regan8     
T Vokesc Harrop b CJ Regan4     
T Simmonitec Harrop b CJ Regan1     
C Nicholsb Edwards8     
+D Brownc Stares b Lynn32     
J Pickeringb Lynn14     
J Vokesc MB Regan b Stares11     
D Foynot out5     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 39 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Stone), 2-41 (Heyes), 3-45 (Carslake), 4-51 (Gough), 5-55 (T Vokes), 6-63 (Simmonite), 7-67 (Nichols), 8-105 (Pickering), 9-115 (Brown), 10-132 (J Vokes, 39 ov)
Gosport Borough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MB Regan10   1301--
CJ Regan10   2335--
Edwards7   0281--
Lynn9   0232--
Stares3   0161--

Gosport Borough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Reesc Stone b Nichols11     
C Mephamc Carslake b Nichols24     
C Lynnc Nichols b Stone2     
L Harropb Stone18     
C Staresb Stone8     
J Adamslbw b Stone0     
G Ramsheadb Foy0     
*+P Robsonc J Vokes b Foy0     
CJ Reganc and b T Vokes4     
R Edwardsnot out30     
MB Regannot out16     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)20
Total(9 wickets, 40.2 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Mepham), 2-40 (Rees), 3-45 (Lynn), 4-59 (Harrop), 5-59 (Adams), 6-68 (Ramshead), 7-70 (Stares), 8-70 (Robson), 9-83 (CJ Regan)
Sparsholt bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nichols10   0412--
Stone10   3174--
Foy10   3182--
T Vokes7   1351--
Pickering3   0140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive