Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v Zimbabweans
Zimbabwe in Bangladesh 2009/10
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 25th October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh Cricket Board XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultZimbabweans won by 192 runs
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Enamul Haque
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersKhairul Anam, Sajjad Hossain
Reserve UmpireJahangir Alam

Zimbabweans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BRM Taylorc Saghir Hossain b Faisal Hossain13913717996101.46
CJ Chibhabhac Saghir Hossain b Mahbubul Alam911252-81.82
+T Taibuc Raihanuddin Arafat b Mahbubul Alam68901345-75.56
CK Coventryc Saghir Hossain b Faisal Hossain131112-1118.18
E Chigumburac Talha Jubair b Raihanuddin Arafat45221633204.55
MN Wallernot out37263821142.31
S Matsikenyerinot out6451-150.00
AG Cremerdid not bat      
*P Utseyadid not bat      
RW Pricedid not bat      
CB Mpofudid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Chibhabha, 5.1 ov), 2-216 (Taibu, 38.1 ov), 3-243 (Coventry, 41.1 ov), 4-244 (Taylor, 41.3 ov), 5-325 (Chigumbura, 48.4 ov)
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tareq Aziz8.1068031-8.33
Mahbubul Alam10   0502--30.005.00
Talha Jubair8   04403--5.50
Raihanuddin Arafat8   0541--48.006.75
Faisal Hossain10   05221-30.005.20
Mehrab Hossain3   03402--11.33
Shamsur Rahman2   090---4.50
Hannan Sarkar0.501701--20.40

Bangladesh Cricket Board XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imrul Kayeslbw b Mpofu011--0.00
Nafees Iqbalc Price b Chibhabha1126421-42.31
*Hannan Sarkarc Taylor b Chibhabha24213122114.29
Shamsur Rahmanc and b Cremer2958792-50.00
Mehrab Hossainc Chigumbura b Chibhabha2714--28.57
Faisal Hossainc Chigumbura b Utseya3038482278.95
+Saghir Hossainc Taibu b Utseya41514--26.67
Mahbubul Alamc Coventry b Cremer144--25.00
Tareq Azizc Taibu b Mpofu2425352196.00
Talha Jubairc Cremer b Price698--66.67
Raihanuddin Arafatnot out81824--44.44
Extras(2 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Imrul Kayes, 0.1 ov), 2-34 (Hannan Sarkar, 7.2 ov), 3-? (Nafees Iqbal), 4-49 (Mehrab Hossain, 11.5 ov), 5-98 (Faisal Hossain, 23.6 ov), 6-100 (Shamsur Rahman, 24.6 ov), 7-104 (Mahbubul Alam, 26.6 ov), 8-104 (Saghir Hossain, 27.2 ov), 9-112 (Talha Jubair, 29.3 ov), 10-143 (Tareq Aziz, 36.4 ov)
Zimbabweans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chibhabha7   12931114.004.14
Utseya7   2102--21.001.43
Cremer10   04921-30.004.90
Price4   081--24.002.00

--> Zimbabweans powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (51/1)
--> Zimbabweans powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 11 (51/1) to 15 (68/1)
--> Zimbabweans powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 36 to 40 (56 runs scored)
--> Bangladesh Cricket Board XI powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (44/2)
--> Bangladesh Cricket Board XI powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 11 (44/2) to 15 (67/4)
--> Bangladesh Cricket Board XI powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 37 to 41 (all out in 36.4 overs)
--> BRM Taylor passed his previous highest score of 112 in ListA matches
--> Nafees Iqbal passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 5
--> Tareq Aziz passed his previous highest score of 15 in ListA matches
--> CJ Chibhabha achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Bangladesh Cricket Board XI innings (previous best was 3-32)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive