Sialkot Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 29th, 30th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSialkot Under-19s 3; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresRaja Shahid, Rasheed Bhatti
Close of play day 1Sialkot Under-19s (1) 149/4 (36 overs)

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Ahmedb Mohammad Azhar52     
+Awais Babarlbw b Mohammad Qasim18     
Bilal Akramb Raza Hasan0     
Imran Sajanb Mohammad Qasim10     
Adnan Rasoolc Hafiz Zeeshan b Raza Hasan3     
Ghulam Hussainlbw b Mohammad Azhar5     
Arslan Haiderc Mohammad Bilal b Adeel Malik18     
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Azhar13     
*Arslan Asgharst Mohammad Bilal b Mohammad Azhar2     
Mohammad Alilbw b Mohammad Azhar0     
Mohammad Irfannot out7     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-61, 3-84, 4-89, 5-97, 6-102, 7-123, 8-131, 9-132, 10-143 (51.5 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muawiya Toufique6   0390--
Adeel Malik10   4151--
Raza Hasan20   6502--
Mohammad Azhar10.52195--
Mohammad Qasim5   0102--

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hafiz Zeeshanrun out37     
Mukhtar Ahmedc Sajjad Ahmed b Arslan Haider19     
Shahid Muzaffarc Awais Babar b Arslan Asghar51     
*Mohammad Qasimc Arslan Asghar b Arslan Haider26     
Abubakar Buttc Arslan Haider b Imran Sajan37     
Raza Hasanrun out35     
Ali Zulqarnainc Sajjad Ahmed b Ghulam Hussain12     
Mohammad Azharc Mohammad Ahmed b Arslan Asghar20     
Muawiya Toufiquec Ghulam Hussain b Arslan Asghar17     
+Mohammad Bilalc Adnan Rasool b Arslan Asghar30     
Adeel Maliknot out1     
Extras(2 b, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 60 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-85, 3-135, 4-139, 5-189, 6-219, 7-223, 8-243, 9-263, 10-289 (60 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ali9   0460--
Arslan Haider10   0402--
Mohammad Irfan9   1320--
Imran Sajan6   0391--
Ghulam Hussain13   1641--
Mohammad Ahmed1   060--
Arslan Asghar12   0604--

Hafizabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Ahmedc Ali Zulqarnain b Adeel Malik46     
+Awais Babarc Hafiz Zeeshan b Mohammad Azhar30     
Bilal Akramc Mukhtar Ahmed b Mohammad Qasim10     
Imran Sajannot out4     
Adnan Rasoolb Raza Hasan17     
Ghulam Hussainst Mohammad Bilal b Mohammad Azhar3     
Arslan Haiderc Hafiz Zeeshan b Raza Hasan4     
Mohammad Ahmednot out14     
*Arslan Asghardid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 nb, 2 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 57.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-75, 3-80, 4-94, 5-105, 6-107
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Malik8   2291--
Raza Hasan19   4512--
Mohammad Azhar14   8182--
Mohammad Qasim10.11301--
Mukhtar Ahmed6   290--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive