Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Tank Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueSports Complex, Mardan on 26th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTank Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 4; Tank Under-19s 0
UmpiresAnayatullah Qureshi, Khalid Younis

Tank Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Farmanullahc Ishaq Afridi b Akash Afridi10      
Noor Hasanb Akash Afridi18      
Shamimullahrun out18      
Zia-ur-Rehmanb Farooq Ahmed55      
+Nisar Ahmedlbw b Ibrahim Afridi3      
*Naseebullah Khanb Waheed Gul13      
Mohammad Asifb Mohammad Sami12      
Umar Fayyazc Amjad Ali b Waheed Gul4      
Kamrannot out8      
Anwar Khanc Saeed Khan b Mohammad Sami7      
Kamil Shahc Abdul Aziz b Akash Afridi1      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)28
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-48, 3-100, 4-108, 5-140, 6-144, 7-161, 8-163, 9-175, 10-177 (35.2 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Farooq Ahmed7   0481--   42.006.86
Akash Afridi4.20283--   8.676.46
Mohammad Sami3   0172--   9.005.67
Mohammad Aslam8   0260--   -3.25
Ibrahim Afridi7   1331--   42.004.71
Waheed Gul6   0222--   18.003.67

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Amjad Afridic Nisar Ahmed b Kamil Shah10      
Amjad Alist Nisar Ahmed b Kamran63      
Ishaq Afridic Naseebullah Khan b Kamil Shah14      
Saeed Khannot out51      
+Abdul Aziznot out26      
*Farooq Ahmeddid not bat      
Ibrahim Afrididid not bat      
Waheed Guldid not bat      
Akash Afrididid not bat      
Mohammad Samidid not bat      
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 36.4 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-99, 3-99
Tank Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shamimullah3   0120--   -4.00
Anwar Khan2   0100--   -5.00
Zia-ur-Rehman3   070--   -2.33
Umar Fayyaz3   0220--   -7.33
Kamil Shah10   3342--   30.003.40
Mohammad Asif2   0140--   -7.00
Kamran7.41431--   46.005.61
Naseebullah Khan4   1220--   -5.50
Noor Hasan2   0110--   -5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive