Old Wellingtonians v Radley Rangers
The Cricketer Cup 2006 (Second Round)
VenueWellington College, Crowthorne on 25th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRadley Rangers won by 4 wickets
ScorerM Farrington

Old Wellingtonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CPR Hodgsonc Dalrymple b Powell4     
+TP Newmanc West b Butler9     
J Atkinsonb Waddell15     
J Robertsonlbw b Butler1     
AJ Barkerc Duffell b Powell23     
HJ Bishopc Bellhouse b West37     
TMB Williamsc Butler b Waddell44     
*GR Phillipsb West5     
E Katzlerb Waddell2     
CW Langleynot out8     
JR Coynenot out29     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 7 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Newman), 2-16 (Hodgson), 3-19 (Robertson), 4-52 (Atkinson), 5-58 (Barker), 6-139 (Bishop), 7-145 (Williams), 8-150 (Phillips), 9-150 (Katzler)
Radley Rangers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Powell10   2402 -30.004.00
Butler10   4282 -30.002.80
Waddell9   2283 -18.003.11
Goldsmith10   0440 --4.40
Broom3   1120 --4.00
West8   0322 -24.004.00

Radley Rangers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OR Huttonb Coyne1     
OR Broomc Phillips b Coyne7     
J Johnsonlbw b Barker47     
SM Butlerc Robertson b Newman28     
SH Dalrympleb Barker12     
+MR Bellhousec Phillips b Langley16     
JW Waddellnot out18     
*CBR Duffellnot out22     
OFB Westdid not bat      
ODB Powelldid not bat      
CWG Goldsmithdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 24 w)38
Total(6 wickets, 43.4 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Hutton), 2-12 (Broom), 3-79 (Butler), 4-115 (Dalrymple), 5-124 (Johnson), 6-148 (Bellhouse)
Old Wellingtonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bishop5   1170  -3.40
Katzler6.51190  -2.78
Coyne8.51362  26.504.08
Langley10   1331  60.003.30
Newman5   0281  30.005.60
Robertson4   0250  -6.25
Barker4   0212  12.005.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive