Cumbria Under-13s Women v Lancashire Under-13s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-13 County Competition 2009 (North League)
VenueThrekeld Cricket Club Ground, Portinscale on 17th May 2009 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCumbria Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Under-13s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsCumbria Under-13s Women 1 (Bowling 1); Lancashire Under-13s Women 20

Cumbria Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ME Fosterb Doshi0     
*GL Holmesb Patel12     
ME Wetherellb Garforth0     
M Saxtonb Doshi8     
SL Rumneyb Garforth0     
SP Earllbw b Patel2     
[unknown]c Till b Warren2     
+E Tonkinc Whittle b McArdle0     
E Hodgsonc and b Warren3     
GM Roperb Warren0     
CH Newellnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)21
Total(all out, 18.4 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Foster), 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-48 (18.4 ov)
Lancashire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Doshi4   19211
Garforth4   0112-1
Lamb3   011021
Patel3   0523-
McArdle2   0311-

Lancashire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BR Doshib Holmes5     
+HR Tillc Saxton b Rumney4     
EL Lambc Rumney b Earl2     
*S Whittlenot out23     
SA McArdlenot out0     
NKA Pateldid not bat      
M Whitedid not bat      
BJ Garforthdid not bat      
H Knowlesdid not bat      
CL Warrendid not bat      
S Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 13.4 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Cumbria Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holmes4   171-1
Rumney4   241--
Earl3   0614-

--> Bowling in the Cumbria Under-13s Women innings adds 3 runs over
--> Lancashire Under-13s Women innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Lancashire Under-13s Women innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive