China Women v United Arab Emirates Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Championship 2009 (Group B)
VenueSelangor Turf Club, Kuala Lumpur on 7th July 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChina Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChina Women won by 31 runs
PointsChina Women 2; United Arab Emirates Women 0
UmpiresR Batumalai (Malaysia), A Natarajan (Singapore)
RefereeTan Kim Hing (Malaysia)
ScorersN Othman (Malaysia), B Suppiah (Malaysia)
Player of the MatchSun Meng Yao

China Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sun Meng Yaonot out5762 5-91.94
Hu Ting Tingc Praveen b Pandey2030 3-66.67
Zhang Meic Praveen b Pandey68 1-75.00
Sun Huanc Shah b Pandey02 --0.00
Yu Miaonot out1118 --61.11
Wang Mengdid not bat      
Zhou Haijiedid not bat      
Zhang Jingjingdid not bat      
Dai Shengnandid not bat      
Huang Zhuodid not bat      
Yang Yu Xuandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 8 w)14
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (8.4 ov), 2-59 (12.1 ov), 3-59 (12.3 ov)
United Arab Emirates Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cherriath4   0200---5.00
Nadar2   01104--5.50
Shah4   2170---4.25
Pandey4   01631-8.004.00
Humaira Tasneem3   0190---6.33
Bhatt2   01302--6.50
Khemani1   060---6.00

United Arab Emirates Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Shankarrun out922 1-40.91
V Praveenrun out37 --42.86
NM Cherriathrun out1518 2-83.33
S Pandeyb Yang Yu Xuan02 --0.00
CA Bhattb Yu Miao39 --33.33
S Sankarrun out517 1-29.41
A Khemanilbw b Hu Ting Ting13 --33.33
J Shahc Wang Meng b Sun Huan26 --33.33
TAP Malithac Hu Ting Ting b Zhang Jingjing49 --44.44
Humaira Tasneemnot out323 --13.04
PS Nadarnot out38 --37.50
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 24 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (4.1 ov), 2-19 (5.3 ov), 3-31 (6.1 ov), 4-43 (9.1 ov), 5-49 (9.3 ov), 6-59 (11.3 ov), 7-59 (11.5 ov), 8-65 (14.1 ov), 9-69 (15.4 ov)
China Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wang Meng3.401304--3.55
Hu Ting Ting3.101914119.006.00
Yang Yu Xuan4   11114-24.002.75
Zhou Haijie1.107011-6.00
Yu Miao2   01013212.005.00
Zhang Jingjing4   01114-24.002.75
Sun Huan2   0513-12.002.50

--> Sun Meng Yao 50 in 55 balls with 5 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive