Shropshire Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2009 (Division Two Group 1)
VenueShrewsbury Road, Bomere Heath on 8th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossScotland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShropshire Under-15s won by 6 wickets
PointsShropshire Under-15s 20; Scotland Under-15s 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresP Mitchell, J Strachan
ScorerA Woollatt

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RE McLeanb Chadwick27     
ARI Umeedst Pickerill b Duncan20     
LH Hillb Duncan28     
ARM Muirc Pickerill b Chadwick22     
RJ Pattersonb Prescott3     
+AJL Baumnot out9     
NAG Farrarnot out1     
DZ Chaudhrydid not bat      
CA Cashdid not bat      
CS Tresidderdid not bat      
C Simpsondid not bat      
GA Buchanan-Smithdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(5 wickets, declared, 30 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-62, 3-94, 4-99, 5-?
Shropshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards1   0301-
Astley6   213011
Hudson-Williams6   0110--
Chadwick6   0252--
Morgan3   01401-
Duncan5   02721-
Prescott3   0221--

Shropshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SG Leachc Patterson b Tresidder13     
J Boardc and b Cash36     
+T Pickerillnot out34     
JG Hudson-Williamsc McLean b Cash4     
S de Weymarnrun out15     
MRJ Prescottnot out8     
JO Edwardsdid not bat      
J Astleydid not bat      
A Duncandid not bat      
D Taylordid not bat      
J Chadwickdid not bat      
B Morgandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 nb)11
Total(4 wickets, 28 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-59, 3-66, 4-107
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Simpson4   090--
Buchanan-Smith3   1150--
Farrar3   0160--
Tresidder4   191--
Cash6   0342-3
Hill3   090-1
Umeed3   0170-1
Chaudhry2   070--

--> Bowling in the Shropshire Under-15s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive