Lancashire Under-15s v Yorkshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2009 (Final)
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 12th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLancashire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Yorkshire Under-15s: 11
TossYorkshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Under-15s won by 135 runs
UmpiresRJ Evans, J Hope
RefereeR Somerford
ScorersE McGeown, M Rawlings

Yorkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GS Rossc Griffiths b Jump15      
T Kohler-Cadmoreb Williams29      
Irfan Amjadc Jump b Williams44      
JA Leaningnot out77      
J Boothc Davies b Williams0      
HMR Petersonc Jump b Williams7      
*+HC Chadwickc Jackson b Williams5      
E Edwardsnot out0      
JH Tattersalldid not bat      
M Alidid not bat      
BO Coaddid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-68, 3-166, 4-167, 5-180, 6-193
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Jump7   0371-4   42.005.29
Griffiths9   140021   -4.44
Butterworth9   1200--   -2.22
Williams8   046531   9.605.75
McKiernan8   0190--   -2.38
Swarbrick2   01501-   -7.50
Avery2   0120--   -6.00

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
LT Jacksonc Booth b Coad6      
SR Vandomec Chadwick b Coad2      
J Averyrun out (Edwards)9      
+AL Daviesc Chadwick b Ross4      
A Colemanb Booth0      
J Taylorlbw b Ross3      
*C Swarbrickc Booth b Ross5      
G Butterworthc Tattersall b Booth18      
GT Griffithsc Chadwick b Ross0      
OM Jumpc Chadwick b Peterson10      
RJJ Williamsnot out0      
MH McKiernandid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-16, 3-23, 4-26, 5-26, 6-35, 7-43, 8-47, 9-59, 10-65 (28.1 ov)
Yorkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Peterson5.1017141   31.003.29
Coad5   252--   15.001.00
Ross9   2144--   13.501.56
Booth9   12923-   27.003.22

--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive