Sheffield Collegiate v Ilkeston Rutland
Cockspur Cup 2004 (Group 4 (North II) Second Round)
VenueAbbeydale Park, Sheffield on 9th May 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIlkeston Rutland won the toss and decided to field
ResultSheffield Collegiate won by 59 runs

Sheffield Collegiate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NR Gaywoodc Saffell b Banks9     
*RA Kettleboroughlbw b Moulds19     
JAR Taskerc Banks b Moulds85     
E McKennac and b Moulds90     
CE Wallc Burrow b Cassar14     
ME Rootb Cassar9     
C Colegatenot out0     
JC Pitcherdid not bat      
M Dixondid not bat      
+G Fisherdid not bat      
JP Hespedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Gaywood), 2-44 (Kettleborough), 3-211 (McKenna), 4-240 (Tasker), 5-246 (Wall), 6-250 (Root, 45 ov)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Banks9   11612-54.001.78
Green9   1500---5.56
Moulds9   0413-218.004.56
Saffell6   04304--7.17
Brandrick7   05202--7.43
Cassar5   03721-15.007.40

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ME Cassarc Tasker b Hespe8181 94100.00
D Smitb Kettleborough66 1-100.00
GW Mouldsrun out (Kettleborough)1616 3-100.00
M Brandrickc Kettleborough b Hespe1919 2-100.00
I Banksb Hespe44 --100.00
D Jonesb McKenna22 --100.00
C Palfreymanb McKenna1919 --100.00
R Greenlbw b Dixon22 --100.00
P Burrownot out1010 --100.00
OHJ Saffellrun out99 1-100.00
+R Jerromc McKenna b Dixon77 1-100.00
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Smit), 2-66 (Moulds), 3-128 (Brandrick), 4-134 (Cassar), 5-136 (Jones), 6-141 (Banks), 7-146 (Green), 8-167 (Palfreyman), 9-182 (Saffell), 10-191 (Jerrom, 40.5 ov)
Sheffield Collegiate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kettleborough7   03212-42.004.57
Wall5   0380---7.60
Hespe9   33331-18.003.67
Tasker7   03201--4.57
McKenna6   02721-18.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive