Ireland A v Bangladeshis
Bangladesh in British Isles 1998
VenueMardyke, Cork on 15th June 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBangladeshis won by 107 runs

Bangladeshis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Rafiqueb Neely0     
Azam Iqbalc Mooney b Molins24     
Faruk Ahmedc McCallan b Mooney78     
Aminul Islamc Williamson b Spelman25     
*Akram Khanrun out19     
Naimur Rahmannot out78     
+Atiar Rahmandid not bat      
Khaled Mahmuddid not bat      
Tanvirul Islamdid not bat      
Zakir Hasandid not bat      
Hasibul Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)36
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-76, 3-137, 4-170, 5-176
Ireland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Neely10   2421--60.004.20
Olphert3   0130---4.33
Mooney10   0581--60.005.80
Barriscale7   2420---6.00
Molins5   1211--30.004.20
Spelman10   3341--60.003.40
McCallan5   0360---7.20

Ireland A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WK McCallanc Naimur Rahman b Zakir Hasan11     
TEJ Williamsonc sub b Akram Khan34     
EC Joycec Zakir Hasan b Tanvirul Islam36     
M Olphertlbw b Akram Khan11     
PJK Mooneyc Akram Khan b Mohammad Rafique4     
B Dunlopst Atiar Rahman b Mohammad Rafique7     
M Barriscalerun out5     
GL Molinsc Atiar Rahman b Khaled Mahmud12     
K Spelmannot out1     
GJ Neelyb Khaled Mahmud1     
+P Colemanlbw b Khaled Mahmud0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)21
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-64, 3-80, 4-102, 5-122, 6-123, 7-147, 8-150, 9-150, 10-150 (39.5 ov)
Bangladeshis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasibul Hossain5   0260---5.20
Zakir Hasan8   1201--48.002.50
Khaled Mahmud5.50253--11.674.29
Akram Khan6   1152--18.002.50
Naimur Rahman6   1180---3.00
Mohammad Rafique6   0222--18.003.67
Tanvirul Islam3   0161--18.005.33

--> Bangladeshis innings batting adds 3 runs over
--> Ireland A innings batting adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive