Panadura Sports Club Under-23s v Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2001 (Quarter-Final)
VenueFTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake on 12th, 13th, 14th October 2001 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPanadura Sports Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresDAS Dissanayake, REJ Martinesz
Close of play day 1Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s (1) 120 all out
Close of play day 2Panadura Sports Club Under-23s (1) 296 all out

Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MSP Peirisc Deshabandu b GAS Perera27     
DA Ranatungac Cooray b Dilukshan5     
MK Gajanayakec Silva b TCB Fernando0     
*WJMR Diasc MDK Perera b GAS Perera36     
SA Burkc Silva b GAS Perera0     
PA Hadigallec Wickrama b Dilukshan5     
+S Siranesharajac Cooray b GAS Perera13     
KLSL Diasc Deshabandu b MDK Perera8     
MFS Pererac Deshabandu b MDK Perera2     
KGAS Kalumnot out13     
OC Warnapurac Cooray b GAS Perera0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 58.1 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-14, 3-64, 4-64, 5-73, 6-81, 7-101, 8-105, 9-107, 10-120 (58.1 ov)
Panadura Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TCB Fernando15   2371--
Dilukshan15   3402--
GAS Perera20.110265--
MDK Perera8   4102--

Panadura Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDK Pereralbw b Perera31     
RHTA Pererac Gajanayake b Perera29     
WP Wickramac Gajanayake b KLSL Dias15     
LPC Silvalbw b Perera1     
KN Cooraylbw b WJMR Dias0     
TCB Fernandorun out51     
*GAS Pererac Ranatunga b WJMR Dias14     
BPD Maheshc WJMR Dias b Perera19     
MTP Fernandoc Peiris b Warnapura56     
+SS Deshabandulbw b KLSL Dias49     
IAY Dilukshannot out25     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 100.4 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-61, 3-65, 4-68, 5-81, 6-116, 7-153, 8-182, 9-242, 10-296 (100.4 ov)
Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
WJMR Dias23   3692--
Kalum16   3390--
KLSL Dias17.43482--
Warnapura9   1401--
Perera29   10734--
Gajanayake3   0130--
Hadigalle2   060--
Peiris1   050--

Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MSP Peirisc MDK Perera b TCB Fernando1     
DA Ranatungac RHTA Perera b GAS Perera25     
PA Hadigallenot out21     
*WJMR Diasb TCB Fernando13     
MK Gajanayakenot out7     
SA Burkdid not bat      
+S Siranesharajadid not bat      
KLSL Diasdid not bat      
MFS Pereradid not bat      
KGAS Kalumdid not bat      
OC Warnapuradid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 19 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-19, 3-59
Panadura Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TCB Fernando9   2242--
Dilukshan9   2440--
GAS Perera1   011--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive