Derbyshire Women v Yorkshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2008 (Division Three)
VenueThe Wyvern Club, Taunton on 29th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsDerbyshire Women 6; Yorkshire Women 10 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Baker, G Curson
ScorersJD Brough, RS Burns

Derbyshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Marshalllbw b L Spragg12432--4.17
C Steinhobelc Hazell b Brunt930321-30.00
A Hollisc Brown b Doherty52229--22.73
*CM Hortonb Doherty2335495-65.71
J Bostocklbw b Doherty042--0.00
L Wilsonc Atkinson b Hazell621281-28.57
+A Kirklandc Briggs b Doherty022--0.00
S Greennot out1030371-33.33
LR Slackb Hazell1622371-72.73
KL Greenc L Spragg b Hazell021--0.00
H Glennc and b Hazell0138--0.00
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Steinhobel), 2-20 (Marshall), 3-36 (Hollis), 4-36 (Bostock), 5-61 (Horton), 6-61 (Kirkland), 7-61 (Wilson), 8-85 (Slack), 9-85 (KL Green), 10-92 (Glenn, 35.5 ov)
Yorkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brunt8   22812-48.003.50
L Spragg6   21215-36.002.00
Doherty7   21741-10.502.43
Petty5   12001--4.00
Levick3   170---2.33

Yorkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Dohertydid not bat      
*S Briggsdid not bat      
D Hazelldid not bat      
L Winfielddid not bat      
KH Bruntdid not bat      
L Spraggdid not bat      
+A Spraggdid not bat      
RA Pettydid not bat      
CN Atkinsondid not bat      
WL Browndid not bat      
KA Levickdid not bat      

--> Derbyshire Women innings: 50 in 19.3 overs, 77 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive