Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2007/08
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 1st December 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 6 wickets
PointsRajshahi Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresSailab Hossain, Wahid Chowhan
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersNazrul Islam, Sayedur Rahman
Reserve UmpireMahbubur Rahman
Man of the MatchFarhad Hossain

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainlbw b Shafaq Al Zabir178--14.29
*Rajin Salehlbw b Delwar Hossain3158764-53.45
+Mushfiqur Rahimc Naeem Islam b Delwar Hossain82222-136.36
Alok Kapalic Farhad Hossain b Mahbub Alam69648462107.81
Golam Mabudc Farhad Hossain b Mahbub Alam2654801-48.15
Sharifullahb Farhad Hossain2038382-52.63
Ezaz Ahmedst Khaled Mashud b Farhad Hossain24212512114.29
Rezaul Haquenot out162435--66.67
Nazmul Hossainc Naeem Islam b Farhad Hossain132--33.33
Enamul Haquest Khaled Mashud b Farhad Hossain256--40.00
Nabil Samadb Farhad Hossain011--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Imtiaz Hossain, 2.2 ov), 2-28 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 9.6 ov), 3-73 (Rajin Saleh, 17.3 ov), 4-134 (Alok Kapali, 29.4 ov), 5-160 (Golam Mabud, 39.2 ov), 6-163 (Sharifullah, 40.4 ov), 7-201 (Ezaz Ahmed, 47.1 ov), 8-203 (Nazmul Hossain, 47.3 ov), 9-206 (Enamul Haque, 49.2 ov), 10-206 (Nabil Samad, 49.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir8   1361-348.004.50
Delwar Hossain10   3232-230.002.30
Mushfiqur Rahman8   062011-7.75
Saqlain Sajib10   1410---4.10
Mahbub Alam10   1272--30.002.70
Farhad Hossain3.30165--4.204.57

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jahurul Islamc Mushfiqur Rahim b Nazmul Hossain910122-90.00
Rabiul Karimc Mushfiqur Rahim b Imtiaz Hossain54901174-60.00
Farhad Hossainlbw b Alok Kapali4175922-54.67
Naeem Islamnot out5249674-106.12
*+Khaled Mashudc Ezaz Ahmed b Alok Kapali7118--63.64
Mushfiqur Rahmannot out4046463186.96
Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
Saqlain Sajibdid not bat      
Mahbub Alamdid not bat      
Delwar Hossaindid not bat      
Shafaq Al Zabirdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 46.5 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Jahurul Islam, 2.5 ov), 2-103 (Farhad Hossain, 27.1 ov), 3-117 (Rabiul Karim, 30.4 ov), 4-126 (Khaled Mashud, 33.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazmul Hossain7   0201--42.002.86
Rezaul Haque8   03303--4.12
Nabil Samad9   0360---4.00
Enamul Haque8.505402--6.11
Alok Kapali8   1362--24.004.50
Imtiaz Hossain6   0291--36.004.83

--> Alok Kapali 50 in 46 balls, 70 minutes
--> Rabiul Karim passed his previous highest score of 32 in ListA matches
--> Rabiul Karim 50 in 84 balls, 110 minutes
--> Naeem Islam 50 in 49 balls, 67 minutes
--> Farhad Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Nabil Samad in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 4-22)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive