Beckenham v Upminster
Cockspur Cup 2004 (Group 13 (South East II) Third Round)
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 23rd May 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUpminster won the toss and decided to field
ResultBeckenham won by 33 runs

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Owen-Browneb Wyatt63     
RJA Malcolm-Hansenlbw b Curtis0     
+D Spencerc Wyatt b Peck47     
M Vowlsb Wyatt24     
R Dearc Middlemiss b Wyatt25     
*J Bilimoriac Mack b Curtis1     
Omar Hameedlbw b Curtis8     
D Valdernot out5     
J Heywoodb Curtis0     
JRJ Pickersb Wyatt2     
N Coulsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Malcolm-Hansen), 2-89 (Spencer), 3-124 (Vowls), 4-171 (Dear), 5-172 (Bilimoria), 6-182 (Owen-Browne), 7-195 (Omar Hameed), 8-195 (Heywood), 9-198 (Pickers, 45 ov)
Upminster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Curtis9   0344-213.503.78
O'Dell9   03301--3.67
Peck9   2311--54.003.44
Rath9   05007--5.56
Wyatt9   03942-13.504.33

Upminster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Middlemissb Heywood4     
J Mackc Malcolm-Hansen b Coulson6     
Shafiq Rahmanc and b Dear36     
JD McNallyc Vowls b Coulson9     
MD Rathb Heywood4     
T Wyattc Malcolm-Hansen b Dear46     
NJ O'Dellc and b Owen-Browne7     
D Tylerc Malcolm-Hansen b Dear10     
R Tuffeeb Dear0     
J Curtisnot out13     
*OJF Peckb Malcolm-Hansen1     
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 14 w)29
Total(all out, 42 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Middlemiss), 2-11 (Mack), 3-29 (McNally), 4-38 (Rath), 5-80 (Shafiq Rahman), 6-106 (O'Dell), 7-139 (Tyler), 8-140 (Tuffee), 9-158 (Wyatt), 10-165 (Peck, 42 ov)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coulson9   03827-27.004.22
Heywood9   22223-27.002.44
Owen-Browne9   0341--54.003.78
Dear7   1144--10.502.00
Malcolm-Hansen8   04214-48.005.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive