Gidea Park and Romford v Beckenham
National Club Championship 2003 (Group 13 (South East II) Third Round)
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 25th May 2003 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham won the toss and decided to field
ResultBeckenham won by 4 wickets

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Anandakrishnanc Spencer b Bedbrook12     
+J Redwoodc Spencer b Isles3     
AJ Churchillc Spencer b Isles22     
M Hussainc Pickers b Bedbrook0     
*RP Collardc and b Bedbrook4     
RS Whatlingrun out2     
GJF Churchillc Bedbrook b Heywood34     
L Bakerlbw b Patel21     
IB Adamsnot out33     
BJ Montgomeryb Heywood0     
[unknown]not out4     
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Redwood), 2-20 (Anandakrishnan), 3-21 (Hussain), 4-40 (Collard), 5-49 (AJ Churchill), 6-54 (Whatling), 7-96 (Baker), 8-139 (GJF Churchill), 9-140 (Montgomery)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bedbrook9   1303--18.003.33
Isles9   2292--27.003.22
Heywood9   4232--27.002.56
Owen-Browne9   4150---1.67
Hazell5   0400---8.00
Patel4   0191--24.004.75

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Islesc Baker b Montgomery14     
M Gricec Anandakrishnan b Montgomery79     
RD Bedbrooklbw b Collard5     
A Owen-Brownec Redwood b Collard1     
+D Spencerc GJF Churchill b Hussain20     
D Gricelbw b Collard19     
*J Bilimorianot out18     
R Hazellnot out0     
V Pateldid not bat      
J Heywooddid not bat      
JRJ Pickersdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 42.2 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Isles), 2-35 (Bedbrook), 3-38 (Owen-Browne), 4-102 (Spencer), 5-141 (M Grice), 6-157 (D Grice)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]9   1330---3.67
Collard8   2303--16.003.75
Hussain9   1341--54.003.78
AJ Churchill8   0370---4.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive